Find Cheap Flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Kuala Lumpur

(Return)
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,016
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
12:20
KUL
14:35
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
09:55
BKK
12:10
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿2,631
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
06:00
KUL
08:15
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
12:50
BKK
15:00
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿2,084
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
05:30
KUL
07:45
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
09:55
BKK
12:10
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 58 days
฿4,169
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
07:40
KUL
14:00
6h 20m
1 stop
KUL
04:45
BKK
15:20
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 59 days
฿4,374
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BKK
07:50
KUL
10:00
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
12:00
BKK
14:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,084
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
05:30
KUL
07:45
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
09:55
BKK
12:10
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿2,084
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
12:20
KUL
14:35
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
16:05
BKK
18:20
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿5,467
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BKK
12:35
KUL
14:45
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
18:10
BKK
20:20
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿5,467
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
02:00
KUL
04:10
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
11:10
BKK
13:20
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿2,119
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
12:20
KUL
14:35
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
09:55
BKK
12:10
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿2,836
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
04:35
KUL
06:50
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
14:35
BKK
16:50
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿3,041
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
11:15
KUL
13:30
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
09:30
BKK
11:45
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿2,324
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
05:30
KUL
07:45
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
11:35
BKK
13:50
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿3,041
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
11:15
KUL
13:30
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
12:50
BKK
15:00
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿2,494
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
03:10
KUL
05:15
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
16:05
BKK
18:20
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿3,246
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
03:35
KUL
05:50
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
02:50
BKK
04:55
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 57 days
฿4,374
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BKK
07:50
KUL
10:00
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
12:00
BKK
14:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿2,494
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
12:20
KUL
14:35
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
16:40
BKK
19:00
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿4,647
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
17:20
KUL
03:15
9h 55m
1 stop
KUL
04:45
BKK
15:20
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿3,280
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
11:15
KUL
13:30
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
02:40
BKK
04:50
2h 10m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 2,016
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
฿ 2,016
Airlines Airline reviews

25 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.2

Overall
7.4
Boarding
7.4
Crew
7.5
Comfort
7.0
Food
7.1
Entertainment
7.7