Find Cheap Flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Kastrup Copenhagen (BKK - CPH)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Kastrup Copenhagen

(Return)
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿20,956
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
01:55
CPH
20:35
18h 40m
1 stop
CPH
18:40
BKK
19:25
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿21,059
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
14:30
CPH
07:25
16h 55m
1 stop
CPH
08:30
BKK
10:00
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿22,502
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
BKK
05:00
CPH
19:35
14h 35m
1 stop
CPH
05:20
BKK
21:55
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿22,639
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BKK
08:40
CPH
09:55
25h 15m
1 stop
CPH
05:35
BKK
00:35
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿23,429
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
05:50
CPH
12:20
30h 30m
1 stop
CPH
02:30
BKK
00:50
22h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿23,464
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
22:25
CPH
14:15
15h 50m
1 stop
CPH
11:35
BKK
03:30
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿24,666
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:00
CPH
13:05
31h 05m
1 stop
CPH
20:10
BKK
23:30
27h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿25,284
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
BKK
08:50
CPH
10:00
25h 10m
1 stop
CPH
13:45
BKK
02:15
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿25,697
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
22:10
CPH
23:25
25h 15m
2 stops
CPH
08:05
BKK
11:05
27h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿34,938
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
07:05
CPH
14:15
31h 10m
2 stops
CPH
11:35
BKK
14:20
26h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿21,162
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
01:55
CPH
20:35
18h 40m
1 stop
CPH
18:40
BKK
19:25
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿22,639
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BKK
08:40
CPH
09:55
25h 15m
1 stop
CPH
05:35
BKK
00:35
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿23,498
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
22:40
CPH
14:15
15h 35m
1 stop
CPH
11:35
BKK
12:25
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 61 days
฿22,021
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
01:55
CPH
20:35
18h 40m
1 stop
CPH
16:30
BKK
07:50
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿22,639
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BKK
09:05
CPH
23:15
14h 10m
1 stop
CPH
10:55
BKK
00:35
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿23,807
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
21:35
CPH
14:15
16h 40m
1 stop
CPH
11:35
BKK
12:25
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿26,281
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
04:40
CPH
19:25
38h 45m
2 stops
CPH
04:05
BKK
11:05
31h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿22,124
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
01:55
CPH
20:35
18h 40m
1 stop
CPH
18:40
BKK
19:25
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿22,639
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BKK
08:40
CPH
23:15
14h 35m
1 stop
CPH
10:55
BKK
00:35
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿26,349
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
04:40
CPH
19:10
38h 30m
2 stops
CPH
02:55
BKK
22:10
19h 15m
2 stops
Direct flights BKK - CPH on Thai Airways
Flight no. Depart BKK Arrive CPH Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
950 01:20 07:40 20 May - 28 Oct
952 13:00 19:20 25 Jun - 13 Aug
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 20,956
Destination

Copenhagen
฿ 20,956