Find Deals on Flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Kastrup Copenhagen (BKK - CPH)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Kastrup Copenhagen

(Return)
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿13,486
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
BKK
04:35
CPH
20:50
16h 15m
1 stop
CPH
04:20
BKK
19:55
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿22,058
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BKK
08:40
CPH
09:55
25h 15m
1 stop
CPH
05:35
BKK
00:35
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿22,337
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BKK
19:00
CPH
10:15
15h 15m
1 stop
CPH
14:55
BKK
05:10
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿22,546
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
BKK
09:00
CPH
23:05
14h 05m
1 stop
CPH
16:05
BKK
05:20
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿23,522
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
CPH
19:25
14h 30m
1 stop
CPH
04:55
BKK
22:15
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿23,940
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
05:20
CPH
20:35
15h 15m
1 stop
CPH
18:40
BKK
10:00
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿24,811
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
14:05
CPH
14:15
24h 10m
1 stop
CPH
11:35
BKK
10:15
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿25,508
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
07:40
CPH
22:15
14h 35m
1 stop
CPH
09:05
BKK
22:30
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿26,275
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
CPH
09:50
25h 45m
1 stop
CPH
02:00
BKK
00:50
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿26,414
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
18:40
CPH
23:10
28h 30m
1 stop
CPH
14:40
BKK
05:50
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿27,355
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
16:35
CPH
20:35
28h 00m
2 stops
CPH
05:35
BKK
00:10
18h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿15,333
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
BKK
04:00
CPH
21:50
17h 50m
1 stop
CPH
06:40
BKK
20:35
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿22,546
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BKK
19:00
CPH
10:15
15h 15m
1 stop
CPH
14:55
BKK
05:10
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿24,462
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
05:20
CPH
20:35
15h 15m
1 stop
CPH
18:40
BKK
10:00
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿22,546
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BKK
19:00
CPH
10:15
15h 15m
1 stop
CPH
14:55
BKK
05:10
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿24,985
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
14:05
CPH
14:15
24h 10m
1 stop
CPH
11:35
BKK
09:15
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿25,647
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
07:40
CPH
22:15
14h 35m
1 stop
CPH
09:05
BKK
00:35
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿24,462
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
05:20
CPH
20:35
15h 15m
1 stop
CPH
06:25
BKK
22:20
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿22,546
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BKK
19:00
CPH
12:15
17h 15m
1 stop
CPH
14:55
BKK
05:10
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿25,264
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
21:35
CPH
14:15
16h 40m
1 stop
CPH
11:35
BKK
12:25
24h 50m
1 stop
Direct flights BKK - CPH on Thai Airways
Flight no. Depart BKK Arrive CPH Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
950 00:50 06:35 16 Feb - 25 Mar
950 01:20 07:40 26 Mar - 28 Oct
952 12:55 18:45 3 Mar - 24 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 13,486
Destination

Copenhagen
฿ 13,486