Find Cheap Flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Israel

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Israel

(Return)
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿22,825
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BKK
08:40
TLV
14:35
29h 55m
1 stop
TLV
12:05
BKK
01:35
37h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿24,124
Select
Uzbekistan Airways
Uzbekistan Airways
BKK
17:40
TLV
09:30
15h 50m
1 stop
TLV
09:55
BKK
23:15
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿27,746
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:00
TLV
17:05
35h 05m
1 stop
TLV
21:05
BKK
00:30
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿27,882
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:25
TLV
13:15
29h 50m
1 stop
TLV
10:15
BKK
01:35
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿28,224
Select
EL AL
EL AL
BKK
20:10
TLV
07:20
11h 10m
nonstop
TLV
18:30
BKK
05:45
11h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿33,452
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BKK
20:20
TLV
07:45
11h 25m
1 stop
TLV
19:45
BKK
07:35
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿33,828
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BKK
20:10
TLV
21:00
24h 50m
1 stop
TLV
19:00
BKK
13:10
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 34 days
฿35,092
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
21:40
TLV
07:45
34h 05m
1 stop
TLV
10:40
BKK
16:40
30h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿23,850
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BKK
08:05
TLV
03:35
19h 30m
1 stop
TLV
10:55
BKK
00:30
37h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿24,636
Select
Uzbekistan Airways
Uzbekistan Airways
BKK
06:40
TLV
22:25
15h 45m
1 stop
TLV
09:55
BKK
23:15
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 36 days
฿23,987
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BKK
08:40
TLV
14:35
29h 55m
1 stop
TLV
01:20
BKK
01:30
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿24,636
Select
Uzbekistan Airways
Uzbekistan Airways
BKK
17:40
TLV
09:30
15h 50m
1 stop
TLV
20:20
BKK
10:15
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿28,600
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:25
TLV
13:15
29h 50m
1 stop
TLV
10:15
BKK
01:35
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 35 days
฿23,987
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BKK
08:40
TLV
03:25
18h 45m
1 stop
TLV
01:20
BKK
01:30
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿29,215
Select
EL AL
EL AL
BKK
20:10
TLV
07:00
10h 50m
nonstop
TLV
18:30
BKK
05:45
11h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿24,636
Select
Uzbekistan Airways
Uzbekistan Airways
BKK
06:40
TLV
22:25
15h 45m
1 stop
TLV
20:20
BKK
10:15
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿31,607
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:00
TLV
22:40
16h 40m
1 stop
TLV
08:55
BKK
00:30
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿23,987
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BKK
08:40
TLV
03:25
18h 45m
1 stop
TLV
01:20
BKK
01:30
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿29,146
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:25
TLV
23:20
15h 55m
1 stop
TLV
11:10
BKK
01:35
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿29,351
Select
EL AL
EL AL
BKK
20:10
TLV
07:00
10h 50m
nonstop
TLV
18:30
BKK
05:45
11h 15m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 22,825
Destination

Tel Aviv
฿ 22,825