Find Cheap Flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Iceland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Iceland

(Return)
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿28,344
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
KEF
20:00
15h 05m
1 stop
KEF
14:00
BKK
20:15
30h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿28,822
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
KEF
23:55
19h 00m
2 stops
KEF
14:15
BKK
20:15
30h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿29,370
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
KEF
20:00
15h 05m
1 stop
KEF
14:00
BKK
20:15
30h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿29,472
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
KEF
11:35
30h 40m
1 stop
KEF
14:00
BKK
20:15
30h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿29,472
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
KEF
11:35
30h 40m
1 stop
KEF
14:00
BKK
20:15
30h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿29,609
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
KEF
20:30
15h 35m
1 stop
KEF
14:15
BKK
20:15
30h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿29,780
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
KEF
18:10
37h 15m
2 stops
KEF
14:00
BKK
09:40
43h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿29,882
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
KEF
23:55
19h 00m
2 stops
KEF
14:00
BKK
20:15
30h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿29,951
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
KEF
23:55
19h 00m
2 stops
KEF
14:00
BKK
20:15
30h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿30,395
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
KEF
02:40
21h 45m
2 stops
KEF
09:00
BKK
20:15
35h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿30,942
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
KEF
20:30
15h 35m
1 stop
KEF
14:00
BKK
20:15
30h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿34,772
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
05:25
KEF
20:00
38h 35m
2 stops
KEF
05:25
BKK
20:15
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿37,712
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
KEF
12:10
31h 15m
1 stop
KEF
14:00
BKK
20:15
30h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿38,259
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
13:30
KEF
20:30
31h 00m
2 stops
KEF
05:30
BKK
20:15
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿40,003
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
KEF
02:30
21h 35m
2 stops
KEF
14:00
BKK
20:15
30h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿40,003
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
KEF
02:30
21h 35m
2 stops
KEF
14:15
BKK
20:15
30h 00m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 28,344
Destination

Reykjavik
฿ 28,344
Airlines