Find Deals on Flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Iceland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Iceland

(Return)
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿30,838
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
KEF
20:00
15h 05m
1 stop
KEF
14:00
BKK
20:15
30h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿52,959
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
05:15
KEF
17:45
36h 30m
2 stops
KEF
02:35
BKK
22:35
44h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿32,053
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
KEF
02:30
21h 35m
2 stops
KEF
03:50
BKK
20:15
16h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿33,303
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
KEF
18:10
37h 15m
2 stops
KEF
14:00
BKK
20:15
30h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿34,067
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
KEF
20:00
15h 05m
1 stop
KEF
14:00
BKK
20:15
30h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿34,067
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
KEF
20:30
15h 35m
1 stop
KEF
14:00
BKK
20:15
30h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿37,297
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
KEF
18:10
37h 15m
2 stops
KEF
14:00
BKK
20:15
30h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿38,269
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
KEF
18:10
37h 15m
2 stops
KEF
14:00
BKK
20:15
30h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿42,714
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
06:55
KEF
18:55
36h 00m
1 stop
KEF
03:30
BKK
22:15
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿42,714
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
06:55
KEF
18:55
36h 00m
1 stop
KEF
03:30
BKK
20:25
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿43,721
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
06:55
KEF
18:55
36h 00m
1 stop
KEF
03:30
BKK
22:15
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿45,770
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
KEF
18:30
37h 35m
2 stops
KEF
14:15
BKK
20:15
30h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿48,826
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
05:15
KEF
18:55
37h 40m
2 stops
KEF
03:30
BKK
20:25
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿55,042
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
05:15
KEF
18:55
37h 40m
2 stops
KEF
03:30
BKK
22:15
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿58,133
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
15:10
KEF
18:55
27h 45m
2 stops
KEF
03:30
BKK
22:15
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿66,329
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
06:55
KEF
18:55
36h 00m
1 stop
KEF
03:30
BKK
20:25
16h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 30,838
Destination

Reykjavik
฿ 30,838