Find Cheap Flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Hamburg (BKK - HAM)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Hamburg

(Return)
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿19,129
Select
Eurowings
Eurowings
BKK
08:10
HAM
23:10
15h 00m
1 stop
HAM
08:00
BKK
00:05
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 46 days
฿23,132
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BKK
09:05
HAM
22:45
13h 40m
1 stop
HAM
09:40
BKK
00:35
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿24,262
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
HAM
22:50
14h 45m
1 stop
HAM
02:10
BKK
00:50
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿24,330
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
17:30
HAM
10:40
17h 10m
1 stop
HAM
06:35
BKK
00:25
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿27,615
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:00
HAM
18:35
36h 35m
1 stop
HAM
14:40
BKK
23:30
32h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿30,147
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
HAM
10:25
29h 30m
1 stop
HAM
15:10
BKK
22:15
31h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿37,607
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
05:50
HAM
10:30
28h 40m
1 stop
HAM
02:10
BKK
22:35
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿37,744
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
11:30
HAM
15:25
27h 55m
2 stops
HAM
11:00
BKK
03:00
40h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿19,129
Select
Eurowings
Eurowings
BKK
08:10
HAM
23:10
15h 00m
1 stop
HAM
08:00
BKK
00:05
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿40,242
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
14:05
HAM
20:55
30h 50m
1 stop
HAM
12:25
BKK
09:55
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿23,783
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BKK
08:40
HAM
09:50
25h 10m
1 stop
HAM
11:00
BKK
00:35
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿22,037
Select
Eurowings
Eurowings
BKK
02:20
HAM
19:30
17h 10m
1 stop
HAM
02:45
BKK
19:50
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 43 days
฿24,364
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
HAM
09:20
25h 15m
1 stop
HAM
08:35
BKK
00:50
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿23,783
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BKK
08:40
HAM
09:50
25h 10m
1 stop
HAM
11:00
BKK
00:35
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿22,037
Select
Eurowings
Eurowings
BKK
08:10
HAM
23:10
15h 00m
1 stop
HAM
02:45
BKK
19:50
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 42 days
฿24,364
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
HAM
09:20
25h 15m
1 stop
HAM
08:35
BKK
00:50
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿26,999
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
17:30
HAM
22:20
28h 50m
1 stop
HAM
18:15
BKK
05:50
35h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿23,851
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BKK
08:40
HAM
09:50
25h 10m
1 stop
HAM
05:45
BKK
20:30
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿22,037
Select
Eurowings
Eurowings
BKK
02:20
HAM
19:30
17h 10m
1 stop
HAM
06:05
BKK
19:50
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿29,395
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:00
HAM
13:35
31h 35m
1 stop
HAM
14:40
BKK
23:30
32h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 19,129
Destination

Hamburg
฿ 19,129