Find Deals on Flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Frankfurt am Main (BKK - FRA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Frankfurt am Main

(Return)
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿18,649
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
FRA
30h 35m
1 stop
FRA
BKK
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿20,993
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
BKK
FRA
37h 00m
2 stops
FRA
BKK
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿21,658
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
FRA
25h 15m
1 stop
FRA
BKK
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿21,868
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BKK
FRA
30h 55m
1 stop
FRA
BKK
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿22,078
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BKK
FRA
14h 55m
1 stop
FRA
BKK
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿23,547
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BKK
FRA
11h 55m
nonstop
FRA
BKK
11h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿27,186
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
FRA
30h 10m
2 stops
FRA
BKK
34h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿21,028
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
BKK
FRA
17h 50m
1 stop
FRA
BKK
56h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿21,868
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BKK
FRA
29h 45m
1 stop
FRA
BKK
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿21,028
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
BKK
FRA
17h 15m
1 stop
FRA
BKK
28h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿24,632
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BKK
FRA
11h 55m
nonstop
FRA
BKK
11h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿23,057
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BKK
FRA
21h 20m
1 stop
FRA
BKK
25h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿23,932
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
BKK
FRA
37h 00m
2 stops
FRA
BKK
28h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿31,454
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BKK
FRA
11h 55m
nonstop
FRA
BKK
11h 10m
nonstop
Direct flights BKK - FRA on Thai Airways
Flight no. Depart BKK Arrive FRA Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
922 12:25 19:00 27 Mar - 1 May
922 12:50 19:05 13 Mar - 25 Mar
922 12:50 19:05 11 Mar - 11 Mar
922 12:50 19:05 16 Feb - 9 Mar
920 23:40 05:50 13 Mar - 24 Mar
920 23:40 06:50 25 Mar - 25 Mar
920 23:40 05:50 1 Mar - 12 Mar
920 23:40 05:50 6 Mar - 6 Mar
920 23:45 06:00 26 Mar - 29 Mar
920 23:45 06:00 1 Apr - 4 Apr
920 23:45 06:00 30 Mar - 31 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 18,649
Destination

Frankfurt am Main
฿ 18,649
Airlines Airline reviews

8 travellers who booked a flight to Frankfurt am Main from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 9.3

Overall
9.5
Boarding
9.3
Crew
9.8
Comfort
9.3
Food
9.5
Entertainment
8.8