Find Cheap Flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Frankfurt am Main (BKK - FRA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Frankfurt am Main

(Return)
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 43 days
฿15,922
Select
Turkmenistan Airlines
Turkmenistan Airlines
BKK
FRA
14h 50m
1 stop
FRA
BKK
38h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿16,543
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
FRA
16h 00m
1 stop
FRA
BKK
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 35 days
฿21,068
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
BKK
FRA
23h 55m
1 stop
FRA
BKK
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿21,206
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BKK
FRA
18h 00m
1 stop
FRA
BKK
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿22,069
Select
Air India
Air India
BKK
FRA
35h 25m
2 stops
FRA
BKK
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿23,831
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
BKK
FRA
17h 05m
1 stop
FRA
BKK
32h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿16,543
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
FRA
16h 00m
1 stop
FRA
BKK
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿35,056
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BKK
FRA
11h 55m
nonstop
FRA
BKK
11h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 57 days
฿16,578
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
FRA
16h 00m
1 stop
FRA
BKK
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 50 days
฿16,716
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
FRA
21h 05m
1 stop
FRA
BKK
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 41 days
฿21,862
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
BKK
FRA
14h 15m
1 stop
FRA
BKK
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿16,785
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
FRA
21h 05m
1 stop
FRA
BKK
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿19,721
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
FRA
15h 55m
1 stop
FRA
BKK
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿19,894
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
FRA
15h 55m
1 stop
FRA
BKK
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿23,693
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
FRA
24h 10m
1 stop
FRA
BKK
22h 55m
1 stop
Direct flights BKK - FRA on Thai Airways
Flight no. Depart BKK Arrive FRA Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
922 12:25 19:00 1 May - 6 May
922 12:25 19:00 9 May - 20 May
922 12:25 19:00 22 May - 27 May
922 12:25 19:00 30 May - 17 Jun
920 23:45 06:00 26 Apr - 29 Jun
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 15,922
Destination

Frankfurt am Main
฿ 15,922
Airlines Airline reviews

8 travellers who booked a flight to Frankfurt am Main from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 9.3

Overall
9.5
Boarding
9.3
Crew
9.8
Comfort
9.3
Food
9.5
Entertainment
8.8