Find Cheap Flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Frankfurt am Main (BKK - FRA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Frankfurt am Main

(Return)
Depart: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 16 days
฿16,846
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
FRA
25h 10m
1 stop
FRA
BKK
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿22,350
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
BKK
FRA
14h 15m
1 stop
FRA
BKK
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿23,256
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BKK
FRA
17h 00m
1 stop
FRA
BKK
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 50 days
฿23,491
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
FRA
30h 35m
1 stop
FRA
BKK
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿16,980
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
FRA
15h 55m
1 stop
FRA
BKK
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿17,081
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
FRA
25h 10m
1 stop
FRA
BKK
21h 40m
1 stop
Direct flights BKK - FRA on Thai Airways
Flight no. Depart BKK Arrive FRA Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
922 12:25 19:00 22 Jul - 28 Oct
920 23:45 06:00 22 Jul - 27 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 16,846
Destination

Frankfurt am Main
฿ 16,846