Find Deals on Flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Dhaka Zia International (BKK - DAC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Dhaka Zia International

(Return)
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿9,433
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
19:15
DAC
21:50
2h 35m
nonstop
DAC
09:40
BKK
12:10
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿9,467
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
10:15
DAC
19:10
8h 55m
1 stop
DAC
22:05
BKK
11:20
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿10,964
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
BKK
12:15
DAC
15:00
2h 45m
nonstop
DAC
07:30
BKK
10:10
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿9,537
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
06:35
DAC
09:10
2h 35m
nonstop
DAC
22:00
BKK
00:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿9,781
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
07:05
DAC
17:20
10h 15m
1 stop
DAC
22:05
BKK
05:15
7h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿9,746
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
05:55
DAC
08:30
2h 35m
nonstop
DAC
08:40
BKK
11:10
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿9,850
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
02:35
DAC
17:20
14h 45m
1 stop
DAC
20:30
BKK
11:20
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿11,521
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
BKK
08:25
DAC
10:55
2h 30m
nonstop
DAC
06:25
BKK
08:55
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿9,746
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
18:15
DAC
20:50
2h 35m
nonstop
DAC
08:40
BKK
11:10
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿9,885
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
14:40
DAC
22:05
7h 25m
1 stop
DAC
22:05
BKK
11:20
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿9,746
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
05:55
DAC
08:30
2h 35m
nonstop
DAC
08:40
BKK
11:10
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿9,885
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
07:05
DAC
22:05
15h 00m
1 stop
DAC
19:10
BKK
11:20
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿9,885
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
07:05
DAC
22:05
15h 00m
1 stop
DAC
22:05
BKK
11:20
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿9,885
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
13:05
DAC
22:05
9h 00m
1 stop
DAC
19:10
BKK
11:20
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿9,885
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
14:40
DAC
22:05
7h 25m
1 stop
DAC
19:10
BKK
11:20
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿9,885
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
07:05
DAC
22:05
15h 00m
1 stop
DAC
19:10
BKK
11:20
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿9,885
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
01:25
DAC
19:10
17h 45m
1 stop
DAC
19:10
BKK
11:20
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿10,755
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
07:05
DAC
22:05
15h 00m
1 stop
DAC
22:05
BKK
13:55
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 60 days
฿10,895
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
07:05
DAC
17:20
10h 15m
1 stop
DAC
22:05
BKK
13:55
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 58 days
฿10,895
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
01:55
DAC
17:20
15h 25m
1 stop
DAC
22:05
BKK
13:55
15h 50m
1 stop
Direct flights BKK - DAC on Thai Airways
Flight no. Depart BKK Arrive DAC Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
321 10:35 12:10 26 Mar - 28 Oct
321 10:55 12:30 4 Mar - 12 Mar
321 10:55 12:30 18 Mar - 25 Mar
321 10:55 12:30 17 Mar - 23 Mar
321 10:55 12:30 6 Mar - 16 Mar
339 23:15 00:50 4 Mar - 12 Mar
339 23:15 00:50 4 Apr - 29 Oct
339 23:15 00:50 28 Mar - 28 Mar
339 23:15 00:50 26 Mar - 3 Apr
339 23:15 00:50 19 Mar - 19 Mar
339 23:15 00:50 14 Mar - 25 Mar
339 23:15 00:50 7 Mar - 7 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 9,433
Destination

Dhaka
฿ 9,433
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Dhaka from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.3

Overall
5.0
Boarding
6.0
Crew
6.0
Comfort
5.0
Food
5.0
Entertainment
5.0