Find Deals on Flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Czech Republic

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Czech Republic

(Return)
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿17,225
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:25
PRG
11:25
28h 00m
1 stop
PRG
11:00
BKK
00:35
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿20,107
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BKK
22:35
PRG
13:55
39h 20m
1 stop
PRG
09:50
BKK
02:10
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿22,468
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BKK
08:40
PRG
10:45
26h 05m
1 stop
PRG
06:25
BKK
00:35
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿23,857
Select
Sichuan Airlines
Sichuan Airlines
BKK
15:05
PRG
18:15
27h 10m
1 stop
PRG
15:15
BKK
08:25
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿25,108
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
12:50
PRG
07:35
18h 45m
1 stop
PRG
10:30
BKK
06:50
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿27,504
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
BKK
08:50
PRG
11:45
26h 55m
1 stop
PRG
17:20
BKK
05:20
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿28,164
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:00
PRG
19:50
13h 50m
1 stop
PRG
06:15
BKK
23:20
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿28,164
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
PRG
19:45
14h 50m
1 stop
PRG
17:55
BKK
22:15
28h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿28,928
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BKK
19:00
PRG
11:00
16h 00m
1 stop
PRG
14:55
BKK
05:10
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿29,761
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
07:15
PRG
00:15
17h 00m
1 stop
PRG
03:00
BKK
23:25
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿34,310
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
04:35
PRG
22:05
41h 30m
2 stops
PRG
05:25
BKK
09:40
28h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 36 days
฿20,107
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BKK
22:35
PRG
13:55
39h 20m
1 stop
PRG
09:50
BKK
02:10
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿20,211
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BKK
22:35
PRG
13:55
39h 20m
1 stop
PRG
09:50
BKK
02:10
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿20,732
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BKK
22:35
PRG
13:55
39h 20m
1 stop
PRG
09:50
BKK
02:10
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿25,108
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
12:50
PRG
07:35
18h 45m
1 stop
PRG
10:30
BKK
06:50
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿26,080
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:25
PRG
11:25
28h 00m
1 stop
PRG
02:00
BKK
00:35
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿27,504
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
BKK
08:50
PRG
14:55
30h 05m
1 stop
PRG
17:20
BKK
05:20
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿20,732
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BKK
22:35
PRG
13:55
39h 20m
1 stop
PRG
09:50
BKK
03:35
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿28,164
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:00
PRG
19:50
13h 50m
1 stop
PRG
06:15
BKK
23:20
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿26,080
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:25
PRG
11:35
28h 10m
1 stop
PRG
07:15
BKK
00:35
17h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 17,225
Destination

Prague
฿ 17,225