Find Deals on Flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Chicago (BKK - CHI)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Chicago

(Return)
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 43 days
฿24,412
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
ORD
23h 40m
1 stop
ORD
BKK
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿26,888
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
ORD
35h 05m
1 stop
ORD
BKK
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿27,027
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BKK
ORD
27h 55m
1 stop
ORD
BKK
30h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 44 days
฿33,932
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
MDW
38h 18m
2 stops
MDW
BKK
23h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 37 days
฿24,446
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
ORD
23h 40m
1 stop
ORD
BKK
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿24,446
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
ORD
23h 40m
1 stop
ORD
BKK
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 52 days
฿27,132
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
ORD
22h 10m
1 stop
ORD
BKK
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿26,260
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
ORD
23h 20m
1 stop
ORD
BKK
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿30,026
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
ORD
22h 10m
1 stop
ORD
BKK
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿34,037
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
MDW
31h 09m
2 stops
MDW
BKK
28h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿26,295
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
ORD
23h 40m
1 stop
ORD
BKK
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿36,164
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
MDW
44h 00m
2 stops
MDW
BKK
44h 41m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿34,037
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
ORD
29h 30m
1 stop
ORD
BKK
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 52 days
฿37,559
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
MDW
33h 59m
2 stops
MDW
BKK
50h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 36 days
฿39,337
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
MDW
29h 45m
2 stops
MDW
BKK
29h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿46,556
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
MDW
27h 44m
2 stops
MDW
BKK
62h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿53,112
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
MDW
27h 47m
2 stops
MDW
BKK
62h 25m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 24,412
Destination

Chicago
only ฿ 24,412
only ฿ 33,932