Find Cheap Flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Birmingham (BKK - BHX)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Birmingham

(Return)
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿25,627
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
BHX
10:40
26h 35m
1 stop
BHX
09:20
BKK
23:50
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 51 days
฿25,764
Select
Air India
Air India
BKK
04:55
BHX
20:00
15h 05m
1 stop
BHX
17:30
BKK
08:35
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿26,003
Select
Air India
Air India
BKK
04:55
BHX
20:00
15h 05m
1 stop
BHX
17:30
BKK
09:35
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿26,140
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
BHX
23:15
15h 10m
1 stop
BHX
07:20
BKK
23:50
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿26,755
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
BHX
10:40
26h 35m
1 stop
BHX
07:20
BKK
23:50
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Trip spans 43 days
฿28,121
Select
Air India
Air India
BKK
08:15
BHX
21:00
36h 45m
2 stops
BHX
16:30
BKK
07:35
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿27,130
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
BHX
23:15
15h 10m
1 stop
BHX
07:20
BKK
23:50
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿28,361
Select
Air India
Air India
BKK
04:55
BHX
20:00
15h 05m
1 stop
BHX
17:30
BKK
09:35
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿28,600
Select
Air India
Air India
BKK
04:55
BHX
20:00
15h 05m
1 stop
BHX
17:30
BKK
09:35
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿28,873
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
BHX
23:15
15h 10m
1 stop
BHX
09:20
BKK
23:50
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿29,932
Select
Air India
Air India
BKK
04:55
BHX
20:00
15h 05m
1 stop
BHX
17:30
BKK
09:35
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿30,787
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
BHX
10:25
26h 20m
1 stop
BHX
09:20
BKK
23:50
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿30,889
Select
Air India
Air India
BKK
04:55
BHX
20:00
15h 05m
1 stop
BHX
17:30
BKK
09:35
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿31,265
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
BHX
23:15
15h 10m
1 stop
BHX
09:20
BKK
23:50
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿31,777
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
BHX
23:15
15h 10m
1 stop
BHX
05:25
BKK
23:50
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿33,725
Select
Air India
Air India
BKK
04:55
BHX
20:00
15h 05m
1 stop
BHX
17:30
BKK
09:35
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿33,008
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
BHX
10:25
26h 20m
1 stop
BHX
05:25
BKK
23:50
18h 25m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 25,627
Destination

Birmingham
฿ 25,627