Find Deals on Flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Birmingham (BKK - BHX)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Birmingham

(Return)
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿24,957
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
BHX
23:15
15h 10m
1 stop
BHX
09:20
BKK
23:50
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿25,165
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
05:50
BHX
23:10
17h 20m
1 stop
BHX
07:25
BKK
21:35
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 50 days
฿25,339
Select
Air India
Air India
BKK
04:50
BHX
20:15
15h 25m
1 stop
BHX
17:30
BKK
09:35
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 44 days
฿26,558
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
17:30
BHX
11:40
18h 10m
1 stop
BHX
12:55
BKK
04:50
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿25,200
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
05:50
BHX
10:15
28h 25m
1 stop
BHX
02:35
BKK
21:35
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿25,270
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
BHX
23:15
15h 10m
1 stop
BHX
09:20
BKK
23:50
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿25,409
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
BHX
10:40
26h 35m
1 stop
BHX
15:45
BKK
21:35
29h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿25,722
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
05:50
BHX
12:15
30h 25m
1 stop
BHX
05:15
BKK
21:35
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿28,716
Select
Air India
Air India
BKK
08:15
BHX
20:00
35h 45m
2 stops
BHX
17:30
BKK
09:35
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿25,548
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
BHX
23:15
15h 10m
1 stop
BHX
06:35
BKK
23:50
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 50 days
฿31,813
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
07:30
BHX
13:15
29h 45m
1 stop
BHX
06:35
BKK
04:50
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 40 days
฿29,064
Select
Air India
Air India
BKK
04:55
BHX
20:00
15h 05m
1 stop
BHX
17:30
BKK
09:35
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿25,548
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
BHX
23:15
15h 10m
1 stop
BHX
07:20
BKK
23:50
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 49 days
฿31,813
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
07:30
BHX
18:35
35h 05m
1 stop
BHX
12:55
BKK
23:25
34h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿29,829
Select
Air India
Air India
BKK
04:55
BHX
20:00
15h 05m
1 stop
BHX
17:30
BKK
09:35
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿25,548
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
BHX
23:15
15h 10m
1 stop
BHX
09:20
BKK
23:50
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 48 days
฿31,813
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
07:30
BHX
13:15
29h 45m
1 stop
BHX
06:35
BKK
04:50
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿32,440
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
05:50
BHX
10:15
28h 25m
1 stop
BHX
02:35
BKK
21:35
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 46 days
฿31,813
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
19:30
BHX
18:35
23h 05m
1 stop
BHX
12:55
BKK
04:50
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿32,718
Select
Air India
Air India
BKK
04:55
BHX
20:00
15h 05m
1 stop
BHX
17:30
BKK
09:35
16h 05m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 24,956
Destination

Birmingham
฿ 24,956