Find Deals on Flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Beijing Capital (BKK - PEK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Beijing Capital

(Return)
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿7,881
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
07:30
PEK
11:15
27h 45m
1 stop
PEK
09:30
BKK
22:10
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿8,091
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
15:00
PEK
04:50
13h 50m
1 stop
PEK
17:20
BKK
09:00
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿9,207
Select
Air Macau
Air Macau
BKK
07:50
PEK
18:00
10h 10m
1 stop
PEK
08:10
BKK
17:50
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿10,148
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
21:30
PEK
02:10
4h 40m
nonstop
PEK
16:40
BKK
21:40
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿10,567
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
11:20
PEK
18:40
7h 20m
1 stop
PEK
08:05
BKK
20:55
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿13,949
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
BKK
15:30
PEK
05:40
14h 10m
1 stop
PEK
12:45
BKK
22:15
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿14,717
Select
Shanghai Airlines
Shanghai Airlines
BKK
21:55
PEK
02:25
4h 30m
nonstop
PEK
15:50
BKK
21:05
5h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿7,881
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
14:05
PEK
07:55
17h 50m
1 stop
PEK
14:00
BKK
08:55
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿8,300
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
12:25
PEK
09:50
21h 25m
1 stop
PEK
09:25
BKK
12:25
27h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿7,951
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
02:40
PEK
14:25
11h 45m
1 stop
PEK
13:30
BKK
22:10
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿8,544
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
12:25
PEK
05:30
17h 05m
1 stop
PEK
02:45
BKK
13:15
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿8,021
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
10:40
PEK
19:05
8h 25m
1 stop
PEK
15:15
BKK
23:20
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿9,834
Select
Air Macau
Air Macau
BKK
16:50
PEK
09:10
16h 20m
1 stop
PEK
12:10
BKK
07:40
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿10,148
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
22:00
PEK
01:50
3h 50m
nonstop
PEK
16:40
BKK
21:40
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿8,544
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
09:20
PEK
19:05
9h 45m
1 stop
PEK
08:55
BKK
12:40
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿10,567
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
23:35
PEK
18:40
19h 05m
1 stop
PEK
03:50
BKK
20:55
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿8,056
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
14:35
PEK
09:35
19h 00m
1 stop
PEK
16:00
BKK
12:45
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿9,904
Select
Air Macau
Air Macau
BKK
07:50
PEK
18:00
10h 10m
1 stop
PEK
08:10
BKK
17:50
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿10,148
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
21:40
PEK
01:50
4h 10m
nonstop
PEK
16:40
BKK
21:40
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿8,544
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BKK
12:25
PEK
05:30
17h 05m
1 stop
PEK
02:55
BKK
12:25
9h 30m
1 stop
Direct flights BKK - PEK on Thai Airways
Flight no. Depart BKK Arrive PEK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
614 10:10 15:50 2 Mar - 3 Aug
686 23:00 04:40 27 Mar - 30 Sep
686 23:05 04:45 16 Feb - 25 Mar
674 23:50 05:30 26 Mar - 28 Oct
674 23:59 05:40 16 Feb - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 7,881
Destination

Beijing
฿ 7,881
Airlines Airline reviews

5 travellers who booked a flight to Beijing from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.0

Overall
5.6
Boarding
5.2
Crew
5.2
Comfort
4.8
Food
4.4
Entertainment
4.4