Find Cheap Flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Bangalore Bengaluru Intl (BKK - BLR)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Bangalore Bengaluru Intl

(Return)
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿6,971
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
17:00
BLR
20:30
3h 30m
nonstop
BLR
19:45
BKK
23:30
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿7,551
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BKK
17:00
BLR
20:30
3h 30m
nonstop
BLR
19:45
BKK
23:30
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿8,303
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
BKK
22:05
BLR
14:25
16h 20m
1 stop
BLR
08:20
BKK
19:25
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿8,611
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
BKK
01:10
BLR
17:10
16h 00m
1 stop
BLR
14:10
BKK
22:40
8h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿9,807
Select
Air India
Air India
BKK
04:55
BLR
20:45
15h 50m
1 stop
BLR
01:50
BKK
14:05
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿14,590
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BKK
17:50
BLR
17:40
23h 50m
1 stop
BLR
23:25
BKK
06:40
7h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿7,722
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
17:00
BLR
20:30
3h 30m
nonstop
BLR
19:45
BKK
23:30
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿8,337
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
17:00
BLR
20:30
3h 30m
nonstop
BLR
19:45
BKK
23:30
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿9,807
Select
Air India
Air India
BKK
04:55
BLR
20:45
15h 50m
1 stop
BLR
01:50
BKK
14:05
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿8,337
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
17:00
BLR
20:30
3h 30m
nonstop
BLR
19:45
BKK
23:30
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿9,841
Select
Air India
Air India
BKK
04:55
BLR
17:55
13h 00m
1 stop
BLR
13:00
BKK
14:05
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿8,474
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
17:00
BLR
20:30
3h 30m
nonstop
BLR
19:45
BKK
23:30
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿9,841
Select
Air India
Air India
BKK
04:55
BLR
17:55
13h 00m
1 stop
BLR
01:50
BKK
14:05
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿8,474
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
17:00
BLR
20:30
3h 30m
nonstop
BLR
19:45
BKK
23:30
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿10,422
Select
Air India
Air India
BKK
04:55
BLR
17:55
13h 00m
1 stop
BLR
13:00
BKK
14:05
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿9,157
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
17:00
BLR
20:30
3h 30m
nonstop
BLR
19:45
BKK
23:30
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿10,456
Select
Air India
Air India
BKK
16:50
BLR
05:20
12h 30m
1 stop
BLR
02:10
BKK
14:05
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿9,567
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
17:00
BLR
20:30
3h 30m
nonstop
BLR
19:45
BKK
23:30
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿11,549
Select
Air India
Air India
BKK
16:50
BLR
08:30
15h 40m
1 stop
BLR
02:10
BKK
14:05
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿11,549
Select
Air India
Air India
BKK
16:50
BLR
08:30
15h 40m
1 stop
BLR
02:10
BKK
14:05
11h 55m
1 stop
Select an airline:  Thai Airways
Direct flights BKK - BLR on Thai Airways
Flight no. Depart BKK Arrive BLR Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
325 21:20 23:25 20 May - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 6,971
Destination

Bangalore
฿ 6,971