Find Deals on Flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Athens Eleftherios V. (BKK - ATH)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Athens Eleftherios V.

(Return)
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿16,914
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BKK
11:50
ATH
08:45
20h 55m
1 stop
ATH
07:30
BKK
00:25
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿18,797
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
BKK
20:55
ATH
11:45
14h 50m
1 stop
ATH
08:45
BKK
04:35
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿22,284
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
BKK
07:50
ATH
18:45
34h 55m
1 stop
ATH
11:00
BKK
01:30
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿25,318
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:00
ATH
22:35
16h 35m
1 stop
ATH
20:35
BKK
00:30
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿27,725
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BKK
20:20
ATH
14:40
18h 20m
1 stop
ATH
11:25
BKK
07:35
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 46 days
฿32,432
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
07:30
ATH
10:10
26h 40m
1 stop
ATH
02:00
BKK
01:25
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 50 days
฿33,235
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
07:25
ATH
17:10
33h 45m
2 stops
ATH
02:00
BKK
01:50
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿33,269
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
BKK
19:45
ATH
00:30
28h 45m
1 stop
ATH
10:55
BKK
06:20
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿34,316
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
BKK
20:55
ATH
17:55
21h 00m
2 stops
ATH
01:55
BKK
00:15
22h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿34,734
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BKK
19:00
ATH
17:05
22h 05m
1 stop
ATH
10:20
BKK
06:10
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿37,803
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
15:35
ATH
13:15
21h 40m
1 stop
ATH
13:10
BKK
09:40
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿38,256
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
03:55
ATH
12:20
32h 25m
2 stops
ATH
08:40
BKK
20:35
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿19,146
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
BKK
20:55
ATH
18:30
21h 35m
1 stop
ATH
08:45
BKK
04:35
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿19,459
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
BKK
20:55
ATH
11:45
14h 50m
1 stop
ATH
08:45
BKK
04:35
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 37 days
฿23,121
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
BKK
07:50
ATH
18:45
34h 55m
1 stop
ATH
15:30
BKK
01:30
34h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 61 days
฿23,156
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
BKK
07:00
ATH
14:30
31h 30m
1 stop
ATH
15:30
BKK
01:30
34h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿26,190
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:40
ATH
22:35
15h 55m
1 stop
ATH
20:35
BKK
00:30
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿27,794
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BKK
20:30
ATH
14:40
18h 10m
1 stop
ATH
11:25
BKK
07:15
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 51 days
฿23,156
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
BKK
07:00
ATH
18:55
35h 55m
1 stop
ATH
15:30
BKK
01:30
34h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿26,330
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:40
ATH
22:35
15h 55m
1 stop
ATH
09:30
BKK
00:30
15h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 16,914
Destination

Athens
฿ 16,914