Find Deals on Flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Asahikawa (BKK - AKJ)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Asahikawa

(Return)
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿15,890
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
16:20
AKJ
11:30
19h 10m
2 stops
AKJ
15:00
BKK
23:05
32h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿17,981
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
22:15
AKJ
09:05
10h 50m
1 stop
AKJ
12:40
BKK
11:05
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿21,954
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
18:05
AKJ
06:50
12h 45m
1 stop
AKJ
15:35
BKK
03:00
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿15,890
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
11:40
AKJ
11:30
23h 50m
2 stops
AKJ
15:00
BKK
23:05
32h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿15,890
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
11:40
AKJ
11:30
23h 50m
2 stops
AKJ
15:00
BKK
23:05
32h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿17,981
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
22:15
AKJ
09:05
10h 50m
1 stop
AKJ
12:40
BKK
11:05
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿16,901
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
22:30
AKJ
11:30
13h 00m
1 stop
AKJ
15:00
BKK
23:05
32h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿19,410
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
11:10
AKJ
09:05
21h 55m
1 stop
AKJ
12:40
BKK
22:25
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿21,954
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:35
AKJ
02:15
20h 40m
1 stop
AKJ
15:35
BKK
03:00
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿21,954
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:35
AKJ
02:15
20h 40m
1 stop
AKJ
04:55
BKK
03:00
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿19,061
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
14:05
AKJ
10:30
20h 25m
1 stop
AKJ
14:00
BKK
14:50
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿21,291
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
22:15
AKJ
09:05
10h 50m
1 stop
AKJ
12:40
BKK
22:25
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿21,954
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:35
AKJ
02:15
20h 40m
1 stop
AKJ
04:55
BKK
03:00
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿21,954
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:35
AKJ
02:15
20h 40m
1 stop
AKJ
15:35
BKK
03:00
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿22,790
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
08:20
AKJ
09:05
24h 45m
1 stop
AKJ
12:40
BKK
22:25
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿21,954
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
05:35
AKJ
06:50
25h 15m
1 stop
AKJ
15:35
BKK
03:00
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿21,954
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
18:05
AKJ
06:50
12h 45m
1 stop
AKJ
15:35
BKK
03:00
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿25,090
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
12:25
AKJ
09:05
20h 40m
1 stop
AKJ
12:40
BKK
11:35
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿27,006
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
15:55
AKJ
11:30
43h 35m
2 stops
AKJ
15:00
BKK
23:05
32h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿22,964
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
18:05
AKJ
06:50
12h 45m
1 stop
AKJ
04:55
BKK
03:00
22h 05m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 15,890
Destination

Asahikawa
฿ 15,890