Find Cheap Flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Amsterdam Schiphol (BKK - AMS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Amsterdam Schiphol

(Return)
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿18,383
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
AMS
20h 05m
1 stop
AMS
BKK
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿19,306
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
BKK
AMS
18h 00m
1 stop
AMS
BKK
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿19,340
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
AMS
17h 35m
1 stop
AMS
BKK
30h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿20,877
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
AMS
39h 15m
1 stop
AMS
BKK
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿22,244
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
AMS
22h 35m
1 stop
AMS
BKK
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿25,559
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
AMS
12h 15m
nonstop
AMS
BKK
10h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿25,866
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
AMS
12h 05m
nonstop
AMS
BKK
11h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿27,370
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
AMS
23h 50m
1 stop
AMS
BKK
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿18,861
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
AMS
20h 05m
1 stop
AMS
BKK
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿19,716
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
AMS
17h 35m
1 stop
AMS
BKK
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿18,861
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
AMS
20h 05m
1 stop
AMS
BKK
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿19,477
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
AMS
20h 05m
1 stop
AMS
BKK
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿25,730
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
AMS
11h 40m
nonstop
AMS
BKK
11h 00m
nonstop
Direct flights BKK - AMS on EVA Air
Flight no. Depart BKK Arrive AMS Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
75 12:30 19:35 20 May - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 18,383
Destination

Amsterdam
฿ 18,383
Airlines Airline reviews

4 travellers who booked a flight to Amsterdam from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.1

Overall
8.5
Boarding
8.5
Crew
9.0
Comfort
8.5
Food
7.0
Entertainment
7.5