Find Deals on Flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Africa

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports to Africa

(Return)
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿18,217
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
JNB
15h 20m
1 stop
JNB
BKK
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿22,867
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
BKK
JNB
16h 30m
1 stop
JNB
BKK
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿29,021
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
CPT
17h 25m
2 stops
CPT
BKK
27h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿18,636
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
JNB
28h 30m
1 stop
JNB
BKK
31h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿18,811
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
ADD
11h 55m
1 stop
ADD
BKK
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿22,937
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
BKK
JNB
16h 35m
1 stop
JNB
BKK
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿19,091
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
JNB
28h 30m
1 stop
JNB
BKK
31h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿19,371
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
JNB
14h 40m
1 stop
JNB
BKK
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 37 days
฿23,566
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
BKK
JNB
16h 20m
1 stop
JNB
BKK
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿19,476
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
ADD
22h 15m
2 stops
ADD
BKK
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 33 days
฿23,566
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
BKK
JNB
16h 20m
1 stop
JNB
BKK
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿30,280
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
CPT
26h 10m
2 stops
CPT
BKK
22h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿21,958
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
JNB
15h 20m
1 stop
JNB
BKK
20h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 18,217
Destination

Cape Town
฿ 29,021
Johannesburg
฿ 18,217
Addis Ababa
฿ 18,811