Find Deals on Flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport to Yangon Mingaladon (BKK - RGN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport to Yangon Mingaladon

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
฿3,592
Select
Myanmar Intl
Myanmar Intl
BKK
14:20
RGN
15:35
1h 15m
nonstop
RGN
02:30
BKK
03:45
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿6,331
Select
Myanmar National
Myanmar National
BKK
05:40
RGN
06:40
1h 00m
nonstop
RGN
01:30
BKK
06:25
4h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿6,651
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
12:45
RGN
14:05
1h 20m
nonstop
RGN
02:15
BKK
04:00
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,699
Select
Myanmar Intl
Myanmar Intl
BKK
14:20
RGN
15:35
1h 15m
nonstop
RGN
02:30
BKK
03:45
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,699
Select
Myanmar Intl
Myanmar Intl
BKK
15:20
RGN
16:35
1h 15m
nonstop
RGN
12:30
BKK
13:45
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,770
Select
Myanmar Intl
Myanmar Intl
BKK
14:20
RGN
15:35
1h 15m
nonstop
RGN
02:30
BKK
03:45
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
฿3,770
Select
Myanmar Intl
Myanmar Intl
BKK
14:20
RGN
15:35
1h 15m
nonstop
RGN
11:30
BKK
12:45
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 39 days
฿3,770
Select
Myanmar Intl
Myanmar Intl
BKK
05:15
RGN
06:30
1h 15m
nonstop
RGN
02:30
BKK
03:45
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Trip spans 12 days
฿3,770
Select
Myanmar Intl
Myanmar Intl
BKK
14:20
RGN
15:35
1h 15m
nonstop
RGN
02:30
BKK
03:45
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿6,473
Select
Myanmar National
Myanmar National
BKK
16:20
RGN
17:20
1h 00m
nonstop
RGN
04:10
BKK
05:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿3,770
Select
Myanmar Intl
Myanmar Intl
BKK
05:15
RGN
06:30
1h 15m
nonstop
RGN
02:30
BKK
03:45
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿6,686
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
04:50
RGN
06:10
1h 20m
nonstop
RGN
02:15
BKK
04:00
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿6,473
Select
Myanmar National
Myanmar National
BKK
16:20
RGN
17:20
1h 00m
nonstop
RGN
04:10
BKK
05:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿3,770
Select
Myanmar Intl
Myanmar Intl
BKK
05:15
RGN
06:30
1h 15m
nonstop
RGN
11:30
BKK
12:45
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿6,864
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
BKK
16:30
RGN
18:15
1h 45m
nonstop
RGN
02:15
BKK
04:00
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿6,473
Select
Myanmar National
Myanmar National
BKK
07:00
RGN
08:00
1h 00m
nonstop
RGN
04:10
BKK
05:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿3,770
Select
Myanmar Intl
Myanmar Intl
BKK
14:20
RGN
15:35
1h 15m
nonstop
RGN
11:30
BKK
12:45
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿6,509
Select
Myanmar National
Myanmar National
BKK
07:00
RGN
08:00
1h 00m
nonstop
RGN
04:10
BKK
05:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
฿3,806
Select
Myanmar Intl
Myanmar Intl
BKK
05:15
RGN
06:30
1h 15m
nonstop
RGN
02:30
BKK
03:45
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿6,544
Select
Myanmar National
Myanmar National
BKK
07:00
RGN
08:00
1h 00m
nonstop
RGN
04:10
BKK
05:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Direct flights BKK - RGN on Aeroflot
Flight no. Depart BKK Arrive RGN Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
4561 08:45 09:40 8 Dec - 25 Mar
3995 13:45 14:40 8 Dec - 25 Mar
4562 16:45 17:35 8 Dec - 28 Jan
4563 20:30 21:45 8 Dec - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 3,592
Destination

Yangon
฿ 3,592
Airlines Airline reviews

6 travellers who booked a flight to Yangon from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.8

Overall
9.0
Boarding
9.0
Crew
9.7
Comfort
9.0
Food
8.0
Entertainment
5.3