Find Deals on Flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport to Stockholm (BKK - STO)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport to Stockholm

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿19,554
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
BKK
04:35
ARN
17:20
12h 45m
nonstop
ARN
09:30
BKK
20:30
11h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿20,827
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
21:00
ARN
18:20
21h 20m
1 stop
ARN
15:10
BKK
14:40
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿21,251
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
22:25
ARN
13:45
15h 20m
1 stop
ARN
10:45
BKK
10:15
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿23,797
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
15:10
ARN
10:15
19h 05m
2 stops
ARN
01:30
BKK
08:40
31h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 44 days
฿23,903
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
06:30
ARN
11:40
29h 10m
1 stop
ARN
08:10
BKK
23:45
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿24,221
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
05:15
ARN
22:05
16h 50m
1 stop
ARN
07:40
BKK
23:35
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 45 days
฿24,999
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:05
ARN
21:55
14h 50m
1 stop
ARN
07:35
BKK
23:55
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿20,827
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
15:35
ARN
18:20
26h 45m
1 stop
ARN
15:10
BKK
14:40
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿22,559
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
21:35
ARN
13:45
16h 10m
1 stop
ARN
10:45
BKK
12:25
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿20,827
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
21:00
ARN
18:20
21h 20m
1 stop
ARN
15:10
BKK
14:40
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿24,221
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
15:10
ARN
20:45
29h 35m
2 stops
ARN
13:05
BKK
07:05
18h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿24,610
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:00
ARN
12:45
30h 45m
1 stop
ARN
16:05
BKK
23:20
31h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿22,559
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
17:25
ARN
13:45
20h 20m
1 stop
ARN
10:45
BKK
12:25
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿20,862
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
21:00
ARN
18:20
21h 20m
1 stop
ARN
15:10
BKK
09:35
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿24,292
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
15:10
ARN
10:15
19h 05m
2 stops
ARN
13:05
BKK
08:40
19h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿20,862
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
15:35
ARN
18:20
26h 45m
1 stop
ARN
15:10
BKK
14:40
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿22,984
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
11:40
ARN
13:45
26h 05m
1 stop
ARN
10:45
BKK
09:55
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿25,388
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:00
ARN
20:15
14h 15m
1 stop
ARN
16:05
BKK
23:20
31h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿24,787
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
16:35
ARN
12:30
19h 55m
2 stops
ARN
11:00
BKK
11:05
24h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿20,862
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
15:35
ARN
18:20
26h 45m
1 stop
ARN
15:10
BKK
09:35
18h 25m
1 stop
Direct flights BKK - STO on Norwegian
Flight no. Depart BKK Arrive ARN Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
7206 09:20 16:05 23 Jan - 20 Mar
7206 09:35 16:20 20 Jan - 24 Mar
7206 10:45 17:30 22 Jan - 26 Feb
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 19,554
Destination

Stockholm
฿ 19,554