Find Deals on Flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport to Stockholm (BKK - STO)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport to Stockholm

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿21,376
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
BKK
05:20
ARN
18:05
12h 45m
nonstop
ARN
10:30
BKK
21:30
11h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿21,518
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:05
ARN
21:55
14h 50m
1 stop
ARN
06:35
BKK
22:55
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿21,945
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
01:45
ARN
12:55
35h 10m
1 stop
ARN
08:35
BKK
09:50
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿23,332
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
ARN
16:55
12h 00m
1 stop
ARN
10:35
BKK
22:15
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 11 days
฿29,307
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
15:10
ARN
20:45
29h 35m
2 stops
ARN
01:30
BKK
07:05
29h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿21,518
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:05
ARN
11:55
28h 50m
1 stop
ARN
06:35
BKK
22:55
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿22,763
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
11:40
ARN
13:45
26h 05m
1 stop
ARN
10:45
BKK
12:00
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿21,660
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:35
ARN
11:55
28h 20m
1 stop
ARN
11:05
BKK
00:35
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿25,537
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
BKK
04:35
ARN
17:20
12h 45m
nonstop
ARN
02:00
BKK
19:55
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿23,225
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
11:40
ARN
13:45
26h 05m
1 stop
ARN
10:45
BKK
20:05
33h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿23,119
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:35
ARN
11:55
28h 20m
1 stop
ARN
11:05
BKK
00:35
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿23,225
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
02:35
ARN
13:45
35h 10m
1 stop
ARN
10:45
BKK
20:05
33h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿23,119
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:35
ARN
21:55
14h 20m
1 stop
ARN
01:10
BKK
00:35
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿23,225
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
11:40
ARN
13:45
26h 05m
1 stop
ARN
10:45
BKK
12:00
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿23,439
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
02:35
ARN
13:45
35h 10m
1 stop
ARN
10:45
BKK
20:05
33h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿25,110
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:05
ARN
15:25
32h 20m
1 stop
ARN
10:05
BKK
22:55
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 9 days
฿24,648
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
11:00
ARN
12:55
25h 55m
1 stop
ARN
08:35
BKK
09:50
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
฿26,284
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
01:45
ARN
12:55
35h 10m
1 stop
ARN
08:35
BKK
07:40
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 13 days
฿27,564
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
21:00
ARN
12:55
15h 55m
1 stop
ARN
08:35
BKK
09:50
25h 15m
1 stop
Direct flights BKK - STO on Norwegian
Flight no. Depart BKK Arrive ARN Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
7206 09:20 16:05 12 Dec - 20 Mar
7206 09:35 16:20 7 Dec - 24 Mar
7206 10:45 17:30 11 Dec - 26 Feb
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 21,376
Destination

Stockholm
฿ 21,376