Find Deals on Flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport to Stockholm Arlanda (BKK - ARN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport to Stockholm Arlanda

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿18,623
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:05
ARN
21:55
14h 50m
1 stop
ARN
10:05
BKK
22:55
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿19,758
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
BKK
04:00
ARN
21:00
17h 00m
1 stop
ARN
09:35
BKK
20:35
11h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 13 days
฿23,092
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
11:00
ARN
12:55
25h 55m
1 stop
ARN
08:35
BKK
09:50
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿23,270
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
ARN
18:30
13h 35m
1 stop
ARN
04:40
BKK
22:15
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿25,682
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
14:30
ARN
20:00
29h 30m
1 stop
ARN
16:30
BKK
19:55
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Trip spans 9 days
฿25,753
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
15:10
ARN
10:55
19h 45m
2 stops
ARN
01:30
BKK
21:55
20h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿26,604
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
06:00
ARN
20:15
14h 15m
1 stop
ARN
08:45
BKK
23:30
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿32,244
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
20:25
ARN
07:50
11h 25m
nonstop
ARN
08:30
BKK
18:45
10h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿35,827
Select
airberlin
airberlin
BKK
03:35
ARN
23:55
44h 20m
2 stops
ARN
05:35
BKK
07:05
25h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿21,674
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:05
ARN
21:55
14h 50m
1 stop
ARN
10:05
BKK
22:55
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
฿21,957
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
BKK
04:20
ARN
17:05
12h 45m
nonstop
ARN
09:35
BKK
20:35
11h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
฿23,092
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
11:00
ARN
12:55
25h 55m
1 stop
ARN
08:35
BKK
09:50
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿23,057
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
07:05
ARN
21:55
14h 50m
1 stop
ARN
00:10
BKK
22:55
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿23,092
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
11:00
ARN
12:55
25h 55m
1 stop
ARN
08:35
BKK
18:20
33h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿26,001
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
03:35
ARN
20:00
16h 25m
1 stop
ARN
16:30
BKK
02:20
33h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿26,640
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
05:15
ARN
22:05
16h 50m
1 stop
ARN
19:55
BKK
23:35
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿23,766
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
21:00
ARN
12:55
15h 55m
1 stop
ARN
08:35
BKK
18:20
33h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿24,157
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
19:45
ARN
15:25
19h 40m
1 stop
ARN
06:35
BKK
22:55
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿29,655
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
03:35
ARN
14:05
34h 30m
2 stops
ARN
13:05
BKK
08:40
19h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿23,802
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
11:40
ARN
13:45
26h 05m
1 stop
ARN
10:45
BKK
20:05
33h 20m
1 stop
Direct flights BKK - ARN on Norwegian
Flight no. Depart BKK Arrive ARN Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
7206 09:20 16:05 5 Dec - 20 Mar
7206 09:35 16:20 2 Dec - 24 Mar
7206 10:45 17:30 4 Dec - 26 Feb
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 18,623
Destination

Stockholm
฿ 18,623
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Stockholm from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 4.0

Overall
4.0
Boarding
4.0
Crew
6.0
Comfort
4.0
Food
2.0
Entertainment
4.0