Find Deals on Flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport to Spain

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport to Spain

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿17,269
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
MAD
17h 25m
1 stop
MAD
BKK
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿19,208
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
MAD
23h 20m
1 stop
MAD
BKK
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿21,252
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
MAD
19h 20m
1 stop
MAD
BKK
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿18,009
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
BCN
16h 50m
1 stop
BCN
BKK
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿19,983
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
MAD
35h 40m
1 stop
MAD
BKK
31h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿18,714
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
MAD
29h 20m
1 stop
MAD
BKK
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿21,393
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
MAD
19h 20m
1 stop
MAD
BKK
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿18,750
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
MAD
17h 25m
1 stop
MAD
BKK
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿21,745
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
BCN
26h 00m
2 stops
BCN
BKK
21h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿18,785
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
MAD
17h 25m
1 stop
MAD
BKK
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿24,917
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
MAD
23h 20m
1 stop
MAD
BKK
58h 15m
3 stops
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿23,331
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
BCN
23h 15m
2 stops
BCN
BKK
19h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 36 days
฿19,419
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
BCN
15h 25m
1 stop
BCN
BKK
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿23,895
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
BCN
26h 40m
2 stops
BCN
BKK
24h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿20,054
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
BCN
16h 50m
1 stop
BCN
BKK
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿20,371
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
BCN
17h 25m
1 stop
BCN
BKK
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿20,723
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
MAD
22h 05m
1 stop
MAD
BKK
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿24,917
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
BCN
24h 25m
1 stop
BCN
BKK
14h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 17,269
Destination

Barcelona
฿ 18,009
Madrid
฿ 17,269