Find Deals on Flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport to Singapore

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport to Singapore

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿2,330
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
15:55
SIN
18:25
2h 30m
nonstop
SIN
14:10
BKK
16:35
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿2,718
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
06:55
SIN
09:25
2h 30m
nonstop
SIN
02:00
BKK
04:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿3,212
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
08:50
SIN
11:15
2h 25m
nonstop
SIN
12:50
BKK
15:20
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿3,812
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
14:40
SIN
19:05
4h 25m
1 stop
SIN
11:35
BKK
17:00
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿2,541
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
16:20
SIN
18:50
2h 30m
nonstop
SIN
13:30
BKK
15:55
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,718
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
05:05
SIN
07:40
2h 35m
nonstop
SIN
14:00
BKK
16:25
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿5,436
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
04:45
SIN
07:15
2h 30m
nonstop
SIN
11:00
BKK
13:25
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,612
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
17:20
SIN
19:40
2h 20m
nonstop
SIN
06:45
BKK
09:10
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,718
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
16:05
SIN
18:30
2h 25m
nonstop
SIN
02:40
BKK
05:00
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,718
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
10:40
SIN
13:05
2h 25m
nonstop
SIN
02:40
BKK
05:00
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿2,824
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
09:55
SIN
12:30
2h 35m
nonstop
SIN
14:10
BKK
16:35
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿3,600
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
06:45
SIN
09:15
2h 30m
nonstop
SIN
13:30
BKK
15:55
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,718
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
16:05
SIN
18:30
2h 25m
nonstop
SIN
08:35
BKK
11:00
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,930
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
17:20
SIN
19:40
2h 20m
nonstop
SIN
12:50
BKK
15:20
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,718
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
04:45
SIN
07:10
2h 25m
nonstop
SIN
04:25
BKK
06:50
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿3,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
17:20
SIN
19:40
2h 20m
nonstop
SIN
12:50
BKK
15:20
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿2,965
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
04:05
SIN
06:40
2h 35m
nonstop
SIN
11:00
BKK
13:35
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿3,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
08:50
SIN
11:15
2h 25m
nonstop
SIN
15:15
BKK
17:40
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿3,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
17:20
SIN
19:40
2h 20m
nonstop
SIN
12:50
BKK
15:20
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿5,436
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
05:40
SIN
08:05
2h 25m
nonstop
SIN
03:10
BKK
05:35
2h 25m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 2,330
Destination

Singapore
฿ 2,330