Find Deals on Flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport to Seoul (BKK - SEL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport to Seoul

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿8,663
Select
EASTAR JET
EASTAR JET
BKK
18:25
ICN
00:20
5h 55m
nonstop
ICN
13:40
BKK
19:25
5h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿11,598
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
11:45
ICN
23:20
11h 35m
1 stop
ICN
06:00
BKK
20:10
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿11,739
Select
Air Macau
Air Macau
BKK
17:50
ICN
08:05
14h 15m
1 stop
ICN
11:05
BKK
18:50
7h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿12,588
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
23:00
ICN
15:25
16h 25m
1 stop
ICN
18:25
BKK
07:10
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿12,623
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
11:30
ICN
22:20
10h 50m
1 stop
ICN
03:50
BKK
15:10
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿13,684
Select
Hahn Air Systems
Hahn Air Systems
BKK
21:20
ICN
02:40
5h 20m
nonstop
ICN
16:25
BKK
22:10
5h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿13,684
Select
Jin Air
Jin Air
BKK
20:50
ICN
02:10
5h 20m
nonstop
ICN
15:55
BKK
21:35
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿13,719
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
10:55
ICN
09:30
22h 35m
1 stop
ICN
05:35
BKK
11:45
30h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 57 days
฿15,169
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
BKK
20:15
ICN
01:50
5h 35m
nonstop
ICN
14:30
BKK
20:05
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿15,770
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
21:00
GMP
15:50
18h 50m
1 stop
GMP
05:25
BKK
21:40
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿16,018
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
21:15
ICN
16:55
19h 40m
1 stop
ICN
02:00
BKK
21:05
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿16,902
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
03:15
ICN
14:20
11h 05m
1 stop
ICN
05:45
BKK
20:10
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 54 days
฿17,043
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
06:25
ICN
05:55
23h 30m
1 stop
ICN
10:30
BKK
15:50
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿17,963
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BKK
19:55
ICN
01:05
5h 10m
nonstop
ICN
15:15
BKK
21:20
6h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿9,264
Select
EASTAR JET
EASTAR JET
BKK
18:25
ICN
00:20
5h 55m
nonstop
ICN
13:40
BKK
19:25
5h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿9,264
Select
EASTAR JET
EASTAR JET
BKK
18:25
ICN
00:20
5h 55m
nonstop
ICN
13:40
BKK
19:25
5h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿9,300
Select
EASTAR JET
EASTAR JET
BKK
18:25
ICN
00:20
5h 55m
nonstop
ICN
13:40
BKK
19:25
5h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿11,669
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
06:05
ICN
23:20
17h 15m
1 stop
ICN
06:00
BKK
16:10
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿12,340
Select
Air Macau
Air Macau
BKK
16:50
ICN
07:05
14h 15m
1 stop
ICN
10:05
BKK
17:50
7h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿9,335
Select
EASTAR JET
EASTAR JET
BKK
18:20
ICN
00:00
5h 40m
nonstop
ICN
13:30
BKK
19:20
5h 50m
nonstop
Direct flights BKK - SEL on Air Canada
Flight no. Depart BKK Arrive ICN Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
6997 23:40 06:50 4 Feb - 4 Feb
6997 23:40 06:50 22 Jan - 27 Jan
6997 23:40 06:50 25 Feb - 28 Feb
6997 23:40 06:50 18 Feb - 18 Feb
6997 23:40 06:50 16 Feb - 24 Feb
6997 23:40 06:50 15 Feb - 15 Feb
6997 23:40 06:50 6 Feb - 14 Feb
6997 23:40 06:50 2 Feb - 12 Feb
6997 23:40 06:50 28 Jan - 3 Feb
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 8,663
Destination

Seoul
only ฿ 8,663
only ฿ 15,770
Airlines Airline reviews

116 travellers who booked a flight to Seoul from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.3

Overall
8.5
Boarding
8.6
Crew
8.8
Comfort
8.4
Food
8.0
Entertainment
8.2