Find Deals on Flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport to Reykjavik

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport to Reykjavik

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿29,596
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
KEF
20:00
15h 05m
1 stop
KEF
13:50
BKK
20:15
30h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿38,506
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
05:15
KEF
17:45
36h 30m
2 stops
KEF
02:35
BKK
22:40
20h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿29,596
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
KEF
20:00
15h 05m
1 stop
KEF
05:25
BKK
20:15
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿59,510
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
07:40
KEF
12:50
29h 10m
1 stop
KEF
06:30
BKK
22:40
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿31,116
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
KEF
11:35
30h 40m
1 stop
KEF
13:50
BKK
20:15
30h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿39,108
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
05:15
KEF
17:45
36h 30m
2 stops
KEF
02:35
BKK
22:35
20h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿32,778
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
06:55
KEF
18:25
35h 30m
2 stops
KEF
03:35
BKK
20:15
16h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿39,355
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
05:15
KEF
17:45
36h 30m
2 stops
KEF
11:30
BKK
22:35
35h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿32,884
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
KEF
11:35
30h 40m
1 stop
KEF
13:50
BKK
20:15
30h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿33,521
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:05
KEF
18:45
37h 40m
2 stops
KEF
03:35
BKK
20:25
16h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿41,335
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BKK
08:40
KEF
18:45
34h 05m
2 stops
KEF
03:35
BKK
21:30
41h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿34,970
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
KEF
12:10
31h 15m
1 stop
KEF
13:50
BKK
20:15
30h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿35,218
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
KEF
18:30
37h 35m
2 stops
KEF
03:30
BKK
20:15
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿36,031
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
KEF
18:25
37h 30m
2 stops
KEF
03:50
BKK
20:15
40h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿70,860
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
07:40
KEF
12:55
29h 15m
1 stop
KEF
06:40
BKK
22:40
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿37,905
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
KEF
20:00
15h 05m
1 stop
KEF
13:50
BKK
20:15
30h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿39,001
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
04:55
KEF
12:10
31h 15m
1 stop
KEF
13:50
BKK
20:15
30h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿207,631
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
18:40
KEF
09:45
63h 05m
2 stops
KEF
04:30
BKK
12:50
32h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿48,124
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BKK
14:50
KEF
20:00
29h 10m
2 stops
KEF
13:50
BKK
20:15
30h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿207,631
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
18:40
KEF
09:45
39h 05m
2 stops
KEF
04:30
BKK
10:10
53h 40m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 29,596
Destination

Reykjavik
฿ 29,596