Find Deals on Flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport to Osaka (BKK - OSA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport to Osaka

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿10,640
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
07:05
KIX
01:15
18h 10m
1 stop
KIX
07:00
BKK
18:00
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
฿10,925
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
23:00
KIX
15:35
16h 35m
1 stop
KIX
18:35
BKK
07:10
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿11,245
Select
Air Macau
Air Macau
BKK
16:50
KIX
08:00
15h 10m
1 stop
KIX
11:00
BKK
07:40
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿11,281
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
15:30
KIX
11:00
19h 30m
2 stops
KIX
11:55
BKK
16:55
29h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿11,708
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
11:30
KIX
23:15
11h 45m
1 stop
KIX
04:30
BKK
13:25
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿12,704
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
BKK
03:30
KIX
13:50
10h 20m
1 stop
KIX
09:30
BKK
23:00
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿14,270
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
04:45
KIX
14:20
9h 35m
1 stop
KIX
06:00
BKK
08:10
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿17,259
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
19:00
KIX
00:30
5h 30m
nonstop
KIX
20:45
BKK
02:40
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿17,829
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
12:25
KIX
06:10
17h 45m
1 stop
KIX
18:10
BKK
00:20
30h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿10,783
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
06:05
KIX
23:50
17h 45m
1 stop
KIX
06:00
BKK
20:10
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
฿10,925
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
22:30
KIX
15:35
17h 05m
1 stop
KIX
18:35
BKK
07:10
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿11,352
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
15:30
KIX
11:00
19h 30m
2 stops
KIX
11:55
BKK
11:55
24h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿11,352
Select
Air Macau
Air Macau
BKK
07:50
KIX
09:00
25h 10m
1 stop
KIX
12:00
BKK
08:30
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿10,783
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
12:05
KIX
23:50
11h 45m
1 stop
KIX
06:00
BKK
17:55
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
฿10,925
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
03:50
KIX
15:35
11h 45m
1 stop
KIX
18:35
BKK
07:10
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿11,388
Select
Air Macau
Air Macau
BKK
17:50
KIX
09:00
15h 10m
1 stop
KIX
12:00
BKK
22:40
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿12,597
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
01:45
KIX
12:35
10h 50m
2 stops
KIX
05:00
BKK
20:35
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿11,459
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
10:55
KIX
08:40
21h 45m
2 stops
KIX
11:55
BKK
16:55
29h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿10,783
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
13:40
KIX
23:50
10h 10m
1 stop
KIX
06:00
BKK
17:55
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
฿10,925
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
03:50
KIX
15:35
11h 45m
1 stop
KIX
18:35
BKK
07:10
12h 35m
1 stop
Direct flights BKK - OSA on ANA
Flight no. Depart BKK Arrive KIX Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
5960 10:40 18:10 6 Dec - 15 Jan
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 10,640
Destination

Osaka
฿ 10,640