Find Deals on Flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport to Minneapolis St Paul (BKK - MSP)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport to Minneapolis St Paul

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿40,758
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
16:45
MSP
04:44
35h 59m
2 stops
MSP
15:10
BKK
06:55
39h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿41,396
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BKK
21:10
MSP
22:14
25h 04m
2 stops
MSP
20:30
BKK
23:40
27h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿53,315
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
15:10
MSP
21:36
30h 26m
2 stops
MSP
00:00
BKK
01:40
49h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿54,273
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
01:45
MSP
02:31
24h 46m
2 stops
MSP
04:20
BKK
05:55
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿54,982
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
11:50
MSP
03:01
63h 11m
2 stops
MSP
01:58
BKK
18:20
40h 22m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
฿61,048
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
BKK
03:15
MSP
07:58
28h 43m
2 stops
MSP
11:30
BKK
05:10
41h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿40,758
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
19:55
MSP
04:44
32h 49m
2 stops
MSP
10:35
BKK
06:55
44h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿40,758
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
04:50
MSP
04:44
23h 54m
2 stops
MSP
06:30
BKK
06:55
48h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿40,758
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
16:45
MSP
01:04
56h 19m
2 stops
MSP
15:10
BKK
06:55
39h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿49,448
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BKK
21:10
MSP
22:14
25h 04m
2 stops
MSP
22:10
BKK
00:35
26h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿53,847
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
15:10
MSP
21:36
30h 26m
2 stops
MSP
00:00
BKK
01:40
49h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿40,758
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
16:45
MSP
04:44
35h 59m
2 stops
MSP
09:20
BKK
06:55
45h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿54,344
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
01:45
MSP
02:31
24h 46m
2 stops
MSP
04:20
BKK
05:35
25h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿40,758
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
04:50
MSP
04:44
23h 54m
2 stops
MSP
09:20
BKK
06:55
45h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿54,344
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
01:45
MSP
02:31
24h 46m
2 stops
MSP
04:20
BKK
05:35
25h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿40,758
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
04:50
MSP
04:44
23h 54m
2 stops
MSP
09:20
BKK
06:55
45h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
฿65,766
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BKK
22:00
MSP
22:15
24h 15m
2 stops
MSP
22:10
BKK
23:30
25h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿48,242
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
16:45
MSP
20:06
51h 21m
2 stops
MSP
06:30
BKK
06:55
48h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿51,648
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
16:45
MSP
20:06
51h 21m
2 stops
MSP
15:10
BKK
06:55
39h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿58,175
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
19:55
MSP
04:46
32h 51m
2 stops
MSP
04:26
BKK
06:55
26h 29m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 40,758
Destination

Minneapolis
฿ 40,758