Find Deals on Flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport to Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl (BKK - MNL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport to Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿5,851
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
BKK
05:30
MNL
08:50
3h 20m
nonstop
MNL
02:30
BKK
05:50
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿5,957
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
02:00
MNL
09:05
7h 05m
1 stop
MNL
02:50
BKK
13:20
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿6,803
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
05:25
MNL
15:20
9h 55m
1 stop
MNL
17:00
BKK
09:10
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿7,120
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
17:20
MNL
04:55
11h 35m
1 stop
MNL
06:35
BKK
15:20
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿7,331
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
13:50
MNL
17:10
3h 20m
nonstop
MNL
14:00
BKK
17:40
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿7,402
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
14:40
MNL
23:25
8h 45m
1 stop
MNL
16:35
BKK
06:55
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿7,719
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
09:50
MNL
13:00
3h 10m
nonstop
MNL
15:05
BKK
18:20
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿9,376
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
BKK
09:30
MNL
09:10
23h 40m
1 stop
MNL
17:55
BKK
09:40
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿5,957
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
02:00
MNL
16:25
14h 25m
1 stop
MNL
02:50
BKK
13:20
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿5,992
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
BKK
05:35
MNL
08:55
3h 20m
nonstop
MNL
02:30
BKK
05:50
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿6,098
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
BKK
19:35
MNL
22:55
3h 20m
nonstop
MNL
16:25
BKK
19:50
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿6,098
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
06:05
MNL
15:20
9h 15m
1 stop
MNL
01:40
BKK
09:25
7h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿7,049
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
07:40
MNL
15:20
7h 40m
1 stop
MNL
17:00
BKK
05:45
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿7,367
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
18:45
MNL
22:05
3h 20m
nonstop
MNL
05:40
BKK
09:10
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿6,098
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
02:00
MNL
09:05
7h 05m
1 stop
MNL
08:50
BKK
17:00
8h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 41 days
฿6,133
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
BKK
05:30
MNL
08:50
3h 20m
nonstop
MNL
02:10
BKK
05:20
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿7,472
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
06:25
MNL
23:35
17h 10m
1 stop
MNL
18:10
BKK
13:55
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿7,719
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
10:05
MNL
13:15
3h 10m
nonstop
MNL
15:20
BKK
18:35
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿7,049
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
17:20
MNL
00:55
7h 35m
1 stop
MNL
17:00
BKK
09:10
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿7,367
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BKK
09:50
MNL
13:15
3h 25m
nonstop
MNL
15:00
BKK
18:40
3h 40m
nonstop
Direct flights BKK - MNL on ASKY
Flight no. Depart BKK Arrive MNL Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
1129 14:20 18:55 21 Jan - 28 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 5,851
Destination

Manila
฿ 5,851
Airlines Airline reviews

52 travellers who booked a flight to Manila from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.2

Overall
6.3
Boarding
6.4
Crew
7.1
Comfort
6.4
Food
6.1
Entertainment
4.9