Find Deals on Flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport to London (BKK - LON)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿20,532
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
LHR
28h 45m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿20,603
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
LGW
16h 40m
1 stop
LGW
BKK
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿20,923
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
LHR
25h 45m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 42 days
฿21,955
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BKK
LHR
18h 15m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿22,097
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
LGW
35h 20m
1 stop
LGW
BKK
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿22,489
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
LGW
19h 10m
1 stop
LGW
BKK
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 45 days
฿22,667
Select
Eurowings
Eurowings
BKK
STN
17h 50m
1 stop
STN
BKK
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 54 days
฿23,307
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
LCY
26h 55m
1 stop
LCY
BKK
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿23,485
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BKK
LCY
15h 35m
1 stop
LCY
BKK
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿24,481
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BKK
LCY
25h 55m
2 stops
LCY
BKK
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿26,154
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
LHR
12h 35m
nonstop
LHR
BKK
11h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿28,716
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
BKK
STN
25h 15m
1 stop
STN
BKK
33h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿35,405
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BKK
LHR
13h 10m
nonstop
LHR
BKK
11h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 45 days
฿35,904
Select
EL AL
EL AL
BKK
LTN
22h 55m
1 stop
LTN
BKK
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿20,923
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
LGW
16h 00m
1 stop
LGW
BKK
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿21,030
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
LHR
25h 30m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿22,382
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
LHR
21h 45m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
38h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿22,631
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
LGW
21h 30m
1 stop
LGW
BKK
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿21,065
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
LHR
19h 30m
1 stop
LHR
BKK
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿21,065
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BKK
LGW
16h 00m
1 stop
LGW
BKK
28h 35m
1 stop
Direct flights BKK - LON on Air Canada
Flight no. Depart BKK Arrive LHR Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
6123 00:15 06:20 3 Dec - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 20,532
Destination

London
only ฿ 20,532
only ฿ 35,904
only ฿ 23,307
only ฿ 20,603
only ฿ 22,667
Airlines Airline reviews

4 travellers who booked a flight to London from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.5

Overall
7.0
Boarding
7.5
Crew
7.5
Comfort
6.5
Food
5.5
Entertainment
5.0