Find Deals on Flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport to Houston Hobby & other airports (BKK - HOU)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport to Houston Hobby & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿25,939
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
15:35
HOU
23:40
32h 05m
1 stop
HOU
21:00
BKK
07:40
34h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿29,675
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
17:15
HOU
00:10
30h 55m
1 stop
HOU
14:45
BKK
20:40
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿31,578
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
11:30
HOU
22:30
35h 00m
2 stops
HOU
15:10
BKK
01:25
34h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿31,790
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BKK
18:05
HOU
19:45
25h 40m
1 stop
HOU
11:10
BKK
13:00
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 39 days
฿33,023
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
21:35
HOU
23:45
26h 10m
1 stop
HOU
15:10
BKK
17:00
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿36,019
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
11:10
HOU
07:00
19h 50m
1 stop
HOU
21:10
BKK
19:35
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿36,336
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BKK
05:50
HOU
16:35
34h 45m
1 stop
HOU
06:40
BKK
07:50
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿36,830
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
20:30
HOU
16:45
20h 15m
1 stop
HOU
07:20
BKK
05:35
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿37,429
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
BKK
03:15
HOU
04:02
24h 47m
2 stops
HOU
02:00
BKK
05:10
27h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 38 days
฿38,345
Select
Delta
Delta
BKK
18:40
HOU
04:09
57h 29m
2 stops
HOU
04:10
BKK
07:50
27h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿26,080
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
21:00
HOU
23:40
26h 40m
1 stop
HOU
21:00
BKK
07:40
34h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿26,679
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
21:00
HOU
23:40
26h 40m
1 stop
HOU
21:00
BKK
07:40
34h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿29,675
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
17:15
HOU
00:10
30h 55m
1 stop
HOU
14:45
BKK
20:40
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿31,578
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
16:05
HOU
22:30
30h 25m
2 stops
HOU
15:10
BKK
22:20
31h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿32,812
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BKK
16:10
HOU
12:50
20h 40m
1 stop
HOU
02:40
BKK
03:50
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿33,199
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
14:05
HOU
23:45
33h 40m
1 stop
HOU
15:10
BKK
17:00
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿30,274
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BKK
16:25
HOU
00:10
31h 45m
1 stop
HOU
14:45
BKK
20:40
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿28,160
Select
Air China
Air China
BKK
15:35
HOU
23:40
32h 05m
1 stop
HOU
21:00
BKK
07:40
34h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿31,578
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
11:30
HOU
22:30
35h 00m
2 stops
HOU
15:10
BKK
16:35
49h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿36,054
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BKK
08:20
HOU
07:00
22h 40m
1 stop
HOU
21:10
BKK
19:35
22h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 25,939
Destination

Houston
฿ 25,939