Find Deals on Flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport to Hong Kong Intl (BKK - HKG)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport to Hong Kong Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿5,548
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
08:45
HKG
11:30
2h 45m
nonstop
HKG
16:15
BKK
19:15
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
฿5,584
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
23:00
HKG
02:15
3h 15m
nonstop
HKG
07:10
BKK
10:05
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
฿5,584
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
08:05
HKG
10:45
2h 40m
nonstop
HKG
11:45
BKK
14:50
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿5,691
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BKK
08:15
HKG
10:55
2h 40m
nonstop
HKG
13:05
BKK
16:05
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿5,762
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
11:05
HKG
13:45
2h 40m
nonstop
HKG
17:10
BKK
20:20
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
฿6,544
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BKK
10:25
HKG
13:00
2h 35m
nonstop
HKG
16:25
BKK
19:25
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿8,536
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
03:00
HKG
05:45
2h 45m
nonstop
HKG
02:50
BKK
05:35
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
฿5,584
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
23:00
HKG
02:15
3h 15m
nonstop
HKG
19:40
BKK
23:00
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
฿5,584
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
08:05
HKG
10:45
2h 40m
nonstop
HKG
11:45
BKK
14:50
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿5,620
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
08:45
HKG
11:30
2h 45m
nonstop
HKG
16:15
BKK
19:15
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿5,691
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BKK
09:20
HKG
12:10
2h 50m
nonstop
HKG
14:15
BKK
17:05
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
฿5,584
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
23:00
HKG
02:15
3h 15m
nonstop
HKG
21:00
BKK
23:55
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
฿5,584
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
08:05
HKG
10:45
2h 40m
nonstop
HKG
09:25
BKK
12:25
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿5,620
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
08:45
HKG
11:30
2h 45m
nonstop
HKG
16:15
BKK
19:15
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿6,260
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
BKK
11:05
HKG
13:45
2h 40m
nonstop
HKG
17:10
BKK
20:20
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿6,544
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BKK
10:25
HKG
13:00
2h 35m
nonstop
HKG
16:25
BKK
19:25
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
฿5,584
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
23:00
HKG
02:15
3h 15m
nonstop
HKG
21:00
BKK
23:55
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿5,584
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BKK
08:05
HKG
10:45
2h 40m
nonstop
HKG
11:10
BKK
14:10
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿5,620
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
08:45
HKG
11:30
2h 45m
nonstop
HKG
16:15
BKK
19:15
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿6,544
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BKK
10:25
HKG
13:00
2h 35m
nonstop
HKG
16:25
BKK
19:25
3h 00m
nonstop
Direct flights BKK - HKG on Air Canada
Flight no. Depart BKK Arrive HKG Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
6134 08:00 11:45 3 Dec - 28 Feb
6130 10:30 14:20 3 Dec - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 5,548
Destination

Hong Kong
฿ 5,548
Airlines Airline reviews

144 travellers who booked a flight to Hong Kong from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.9

Overall
8.1
Boarding
8.2
Crew
8.3
Comfort
7.8
Food
7.5
Entertainment
7.9