Find Deals on Flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport to George Town (Penang) Penang International (BKK - PEN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport to George Town (Penang) Penang International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿4,088
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
14:40
PEN
14:30
23h 50m
1 stop
PEN
16:10
BKK
04:30
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿4,159
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
15:55
PEN
10:35
18h 40m
1 stop
PEN
07:50
BKK
16:35
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿4,300
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
00:55
PEN
05:35
4h 40m
1 stop
PEN
12:50
BKK
19:10
6h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 37 days
฿5,604
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
08:50
PEN
16:00
7h 10m
1 stop
PEN
07:50
BKK
17:40
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿6,379
Select
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
BKK
15:25
PEN
17:10
1h 45m
nonstop
PEN
04:00
BKK
05:45
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿6,520
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
14:45
PEN
16:30
1h 45m
nonstop
PEN
03:00
BKK
04:45
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿4,159
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
14:40
PEN
03:20
12h 40m
1 stop
PEN
05:00
BKK
14:55
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿4,300
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
09:15
PEN
17:00
7h 45m
1 stop
PEN
02:55
BKK
09:25
6h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿4,264
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
13:15
PEN
03:20
14h 05m
1 stop
PEN
05:00
BKK
14:55
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿4,370
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
00:55
PEN
06:05
5h 10m
1 stop
PEN
07:40
BKK
12:20
4h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 35 days
฿4,511
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
13:35
PEN
15:15
25h 40m
1 stop
PEN
07:05
BKK
16:25
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿4,617
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
01:35
PEN
06:05
4h 30m
1 stop
PEN
02:55
BKK
09:25
6h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿5,674
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
15:55
PEN
10:35
18h 40m
1 stop
PEN
16:55
BKK
04:35
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿4,617
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
00:55
PEN
11:20
10h 25m
1 stop
PEN
00:45
BKK
13:40
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿4,617
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
01:35
PEN
06:05
4h 30m
1 stop
PEN
00:45
BKK
13:40
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 39 days
฿6,238
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
17:20
PEN
06:10
12h 50m
1 stop
PEN
07:50
BKK
15:20
7h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿4,617
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
12:05
PEN
17:00
4h 55m
1 stop
PEN
02:55
BKK
15:10
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿6,309
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
04:15
PEN
15:15
11h 00m
1 stop
PEN
16:55
BKK
04:35
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿5,745
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
04:05
PEN
14:30
10h 25m
1 stop
PEN
05:00
BKK
14:55
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿7,683
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
14:45
PEN
16:30
1h 45m
nonstop
PEN
03:00
BKK
04:45
1h 45m
nonstop
Direct flights BKK - PEN on Thai Airways
Flight no. Depart BKK Arrive PEN Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
2425 19:45 22:30 17 Jan - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 4,088
Destination

George Town (Penang)
฿ 4,088