Find Deals on Flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport to Frankfurt am Main

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport to Frankfurt am Main

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿19,927
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
BKK
00:50
FRA
18:40
17h 50m
1 stop
FRA
13:55
BKK
17:50
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿20,809
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BKK
05:10
FRA
20:05
14h 55m
1 stop
FRA
16:20
BKK
09:00
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 36 days
฿20,880
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
BKK
06:00
FRA
07:00
25h 00m
1 stop
FRA
05:45
BKK
08:35
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿21,867
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
14:05
FRA
06:10
40h 05m
1 stop
FRA
08:35
BKK
04:55
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿22,855
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BKK
20:30
FRA
14:30
18h 00m
1 stop
FRA
11:05
BKK
06:35
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 34 days
฿22,961
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
17:25
FRA
09:50
16h 25m
1 stop
FRA
18:20
BKK
10:15
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿23,137
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BKK
14:20
FRA
15:20
25h 00m
1 stop
FRA
17:45
BKK
11:05
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿23,736
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
06:30
FRA
23:05
16h 35m
1 stop
FRA
13:30
BKK
03:50
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿24,689
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BKK
14:30
FRA
21:40
31h 10m
1 stop
FRA
08:30
BKK
05:20
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿24,795
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BKK
18:45
FRA
14:20
19h 35m
1 stop
FRA
10:05
BKK
12:15
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿25,465
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BKK
07:20
FRA
07:30
24h 10m
1 stop
FRA
09:55
BKK
08:35
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿25,535
Select
Air India
Air India
BKK
03:50
FRA
19:00
15h 10m
1 stop
FRA
16:30
BKK
08:20
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 52 days
฿34,317
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BKK
19:00
FRA
06:55
11h 55m
nonstop
FRA
18:00
BKK
05:10
11h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿19,927
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
BKK
13:05
FRA
19:40
30h 35m
1 stop
FRA
15:55
BKK
20:20
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿20,809
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BKK
05:10
FRA
20:05
14h 55m
1 stop
FRA
16:20
BKK
09:00
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿21,127
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
BKK
07:50
FRA
07:45
23h 55m
1 stop
FRA
07:30
BKK
00:30
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿21,938
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
06:25
FRA
07:05
24h 40m
1 stop
FRA
10:40
BKK
08:50
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿20,068
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
BKK
00:50
FRA
19:40
17h 50m
1 stop
FRA
15:55
BKK
06:40
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿20,844
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BKK
05:10
FRA
20:05
14h 55m
1 stop
FRA
16:20
BKK
09:00
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿23,031
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BKK
11:50
FRA
09:50
22h 00m
1 stop
FRA
07:00
BKK
00:00
17h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 19,927
Destination

Frankfurt am Main
฿ 19,927
Airlines Airline reviews

7 travellers who booked a flight to Frankfurt am Main from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 9.2

Overall
9.4
Boarding
9.1
Crew
9.7
Comfort
9.1
Food
9.4
Entertainment
8.6