Find Deals on Flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport to Basel EuroAirport Swiss (BKK - BSL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport to Basel EuroAirport Swiss

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿18,229
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
08:05
BSL
22:45
14h 40m
1 stop
BSL
02:10
BKK
00:50
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿19,145
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
07:15
BSL
22:45
15h 30m
1 stop
BSL
02:05
BKK
23:05
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 48 days
฿34,589
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BKK
18:40
BSL
11:25
16h 45m
1 stop
BSL
14:10
BKK
05:50
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿36,175
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BKK
19:00
BSL
08:40
13h 40m
1 stop
BSL
14:40
BKK
05:10
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿18,264
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
08:05
BSL
22:45
14h 40m
1 stop
BSL
06:15
BKK
00:50
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿19,145
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
07:15
BSL
22:45
15h 30m
1 stop
BSL
02:05
BKK
23:05
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿18,546
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
06:25
BSL
22:40
16h 15m
1 stop
BSL
02:05
BKK
23:05
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿20,274
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
06:25
BSL
12:10
29h 45m
2 stops
BSL
02:05
BKK
23:05
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿18,546
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
06:25
BSL
22:40
16h 15m
1 stop
BSL
06:15
BKK
23:05
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿18,546
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
06:25
BSL
22:40
16h 15m
1 stop
BSL
02:05
BKK
23:05
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿18,546
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
06:25
BSL
22:40
16h 15m
1 stop
BSL
02:05
BKK
23:05
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿22,918
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
07:15
BSL
22:45
15h 30m
1 stop
BSL
02:05
BKK
23:05
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿18,546
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
06:25
BSL
22:40
16h 15m
1 stop
BSL
06:15
BKK
23:05
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿18,546
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
06:25
BSL
22:40
16h 15m
1 stop
BSL
02:05
BKK
23:05
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿25,139
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
07:15
BSL
22:45
15h 30m
1 stop
BSL
02:05
BKK
23:05
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿18,581
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
07:25
BSL
23:40
16h 15m
1 stop
BSL
02:10
BKK
00:50
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿25,633
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
07:15
BSL
22:45
15h 30m
1 stop
BSL
02:05
BKK
23:05
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿19,004
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
08:05
BSL
11:20
27h 15m
2 stops
BSL
06:15
BKK
00:50
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿25,844
Select
KLM
KLM
BKK
08:05
BSL
22:45
14h 40m
1 stop
BSL
10:20
BKK
00:50
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿19,498
Select
Air France
Air France
BKK
06:25
BSL
12:10
29h 45m
2 stops
BSL
06:15
BKK
23:05
16h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 18,229
Destination

Basel
฿ 18,229