Find Deals on Flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport to Bandar Seri Begawan Brunei International (BKK - BWN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport to Bandar Seri Begawan Brunei International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿6,944
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
00:55
BWN
08:30
7h 35m
1 stop
BWN
10:15
BKK
16:55
6h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿11,455
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
BKK
15:45
BWN
18:30
2h 45m
nonstop
BWN
05:55
BKK
08:40
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿7,014
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
01:35
BWN
08:30
6h 55m
1 stop
BWN
10:15
BKK
19:10
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿7,014
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
01:25
BWN
09:50
8h 25m
1 stop
BWN
11:30
BKK
20:20
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿7,014
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
01:25
BWN
09:50
8h 25m
1 stop
BWN
11:30
BKK
20:20
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿7,261
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
14:55
BWN
08:30
17h 35m
1 stop
BWN
10:15
BKK
16:55
6h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿7,367
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
00:55
BWN
08:30
7h 35m
1 stop
BWN
10:15
BKK
16:55
6h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿11,455
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
BKK
09:30
BWN
12:15
2h 45m
nonstop
BWN
06:55
BKK
09:40
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿7,402
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
01:25
BWN
09:50
8h 25m
1 stop
BWN
11:30
BKK
17:00
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿7,402
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
01:25
BWN
09:50
8h 25m
1 stop
BWN
11:30
BKK
20:20
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿7,508
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
15:40
BWN
09:50
18h 10m
1 stop
BWN
11:30
BKK
20:20
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿8,530
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
01:35
BWN
08:30
6h 55m
1 stop
BWN
10:15
BKK
19:10
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿10,962
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
14:40
BWN
09:50
19h 10m
1 stop
BWN
11:30
BKK
20:20
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 33 days
฿11,949
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
06:05
BWN
08:30
26h 25m
1 stop
BWN
10:15
BKK
16:55
6h 40m
1 stop
Direct flights BKK - BWN on Royal Brunei Air
Flight no. Depart BKK Arrive BWN Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
514 13:30 17:15 21 Jan - 26 Jan
520 20:45 00:30 22 Jan - 8 Feb
520 20:45 00:30 12 Feb - 15 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 6,944
Destination

Bandar Seri Begawan
฿ 6,944
Airlines Airline reviews

3 travellers who booked a flight to Bandar Seri Begawan from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.9

Overall
6.0
Boarding
6.0
Crew
6.0
Comfort
6.0
Food
6.0
Entertainment
5.3