Find Deals on Flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport to Asahikawa (BKK - AKJ)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport to Asahikawa

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿16,607
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
21:55
AKJ
11:30
13h 35m
1 stop
AKJ
15:00
BKK
15:50
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿21,896
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
17:55
AKJ
11:55
18h 00m
1 stop
AKJ
09:25
BKK
03:35
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿24,963
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
05:45
AKJ
06:20
24h 35m
1 stop
AKJ
16:10
BKK
03:00
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿17,806
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
21:55
AKJ
11:30
13h 35m
1 stop
AKJ
15:00
BKK
12:40
45h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿19,004
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BKK
06:25
AKJ
11:30
29h 05m
1 stop
AKJ
15:00
BKK
10:20
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿21,896
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
18:10
AKJ
06:50
12h 40m
1 stop
AKJ
09:25
BKK
03:00
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿21,896
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
18:10
AKJ
12:55
18h 45m
1 stop
AKJ
04:55
BKK
03:00
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿25,950
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
17:05
AKJ
05:15
12h 10m
1 stop
AKJ
15:05
BKK
02:05
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿21,896
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
18:10
AKJ
12:55
18h 45m
1 stop
AKJ
15:35
BKK
03:00
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿21,896
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
18:10
AKJ
06:50
12h 40m
1 stop
AKJ
09:25
BKK
03:00
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿28,454
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
17:05
AKJ
05:15
12h 10m
1 stop
AKJ
11:00
BKK
02:05
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿21,896
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
06:25
AKJ
06:50
24h 25m
1 stop
AKJ
09:25
BKK
03:00
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿28,454
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
05:45
AKJ
06:20
24h 35m
1 stop
AKJ
16:10
BKK
03:00
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿22,706
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
06:25
AKJ
12:55
30h 30m
1 stop
AKJ
09:25
BKK
13:40
28h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿28,912
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
04:55
AKJ
02:20
21h 25m
1 stop
AKJ
11:00
BKK
02:05
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿22,883
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
17:55
AKJ
05:50
11h 55m
1 stop
AKJ
14:35
BKK
02:35
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿29,511
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
05:55
AKJ
03:20
21h 25m
1 stop
AKJ
16:10
BKK
03:00
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿22,883
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
17:55
AKJ
05:50
11h 55m
1 stop
AKJ
14:35
BKK
02:35
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿22,883
Select
ANA
ANA
BKK
17:55
AKJ
11:55
18h 00m
1 stop
AKJ
14:35
BKK
02:35
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿31,944
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BKK
17:05
AKJ
05:15
12h 10m
1 stop
AKJ
15:10
BKK
02:05
10h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 16,607
Destination

Asahikawa
฿ 16,607