Find Cheap Flights from Bangkok Don Mueang Intl to Tokyo (DMK - TYO)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Don Mueang Intl to Tokyo

(Return)
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿7,335
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
20:45
NRT
02:50
6h 05m
nonstop
NRT
06:00
DMK
11:50
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿8,422
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
07:15
NRT
13:40
6h 25m
nonstop
NRT
05:15
DMK
11:45
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿13,380
Select
Tigerair Taiwan
Tigerair Taiwan
DMK
15:20
HND
22:10
30h 50m
1 stop
HND
01:30
DMK
16:20
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿7,437
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
20:45
NRT
02:50
6h 05m
nonstop
NRT
06:00
DMK
11:50
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿7,471
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
20:45
NRT
02:50
6h 05m
nonstop
NRT
06:00
DMK
11:50
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿8,456
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
07:15
NRT
13:40
6h 25m
nonstop
NRT
16:55
DMK
23:35
6h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿8,456
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
07:15
NRT
13:40
6h 25m
nonstop
NRT
05:15
DMK
11:45
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿7,810
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
20:45
NRT
02:50
6h 05m
nonstop
NRT
06:00
DMK
11:50
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿8,456
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
07:15
NRT
13:40
6h 25m
nonstop
NRT
05:15
DMK
11:45
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿7,810
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
20:45
NRT
02:50
6h 05m
nonstop
NRT
06:00
DMK
11:50
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿8,456
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
07:15
NRT
13:40
6h 25m
nonstop
NRT
16:55
DMK
23:35
6h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿7,810
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
20:45
NRT
02:50
6h 05m
nonstop
NRT
06:00
DMK
11:50
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿8,456
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
07:15
NRT
13:40
6h 25m
nonstop
NRT
16:55
DMK
23:35
6h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿7,810
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
20:45
NRT
02:50
6h 05m
nonstop
NRT
06:00
DMK
11:50
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿7,810
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
20:45
NRT
02:50
6h 05m
nonstop
NRT
06:00
DMK
11:50
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿8,625
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
07:15
NRT
13:40
6h 25m
nonstop
NRT
16:55
DMK
23:35
6h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿7,810
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
20:45
NRT
02:50
6h 05m
nonstop
NRT
06:00
DMK
11:50
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿8,625
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
07:15
NRT
13:40
6h 25m
nonstop
NRT
16:55
DMK
23:35
6h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿8,625
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
07:15
NRT
13:40
6h 25m
nonstop
NRT
05:15
DMK
11:45
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿8,625
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
07:15
NRT
13:40
6h 25m
nonstop
NRT
16:55
DMK
23:35
6h 40m
nonstop
Select an airline:  Scoot
Direct flights DMK - TYO on Scoot
Flight no. Depart DMK Arrive NRT Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
292 00:45 08:50 22 Jun - 24 Jul
292 00:45 08:50 26 Jul - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 7,335
Destination

Tokyo
only ฿ 7,335
only ฿ 13,380
Airlines Airline reviews

12 travellers who booked a flight to Tokyo from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.5

Overall
6.0
Boarding
6.4
Crew
6.5
Comfort
5.3
Food
3.2
Entertainment
3.4