Find Deals on Flights from Bangkok Don Mueang Intl to Tokyo (DMK - TYO)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Don Mueang Intl to Tokyo

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿8,762
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
05:45
NRT
12:00
6h 15m
nonstop
NRT
04:15
DMK
11:05
6h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿9,471
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
19:30
NRT
01:00
5h 30m
nonstop
NRT
04:25
DMK
11:55
7h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿8,975
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
05:45
NRT
12:00
6h 15m
nonstop
NRT
04:15
DMK
11:05
6h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿9,471
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
19:30
NRT
01:00
5h 30m
nonstop
NRT
04:25
DMK
11:55
7h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿9,117
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
05:45
NRT
12:00
6h 15m
nonstop
NRT
04:15
DMK
11:05
6h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿9,507
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
20:55
NRT
03:00
6h 05m
nonstop
NRT
06:00
DMK
11:50
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿9,471
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
05:45
NRT
12:00
6h 15m
nonstop
NRT
04:15
DMK
11:05
6h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿10,075
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
20:55
NRT
03:00
6h 05m
nonstop
NRT
06:00
DMK
11:50
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿10,004
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
05:45
NRT
12:00
6h 15m
nonstop
NRT
04:15
DMK
11:05
6h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿10,181
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
19:30
NRT
01:00
5h 30m
nonstop
NRT
04:25
DMK
11:55
7h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿10,181
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
19:30
NRT
01:00
5h 30m
nonstop
NRT
04:25
DMK
11:55
7h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿10,323
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
05:45
NRT
12:00
6h 15m
nonstop
NRT
15:15
DMK
21:55
6h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿10,181
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
19:30
NRT
01:00
5h 30m
nonstop
NRT
04:25
DMK
11:55
7h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿10,500
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
05:45
NRT
12:00
6h 15m
nonstop
NRT
15:15
DMK
21:55
6h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿10,358
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
20:55
NRT
03:00
6h 05m
nonstop
NRT
06:00
DMK
11:50
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿10,500
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
05:45
NRT
12:00
6h 15m
nonstop
NRT
15:15
DMK
21:55
6h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿10,536
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
19:30
NRT
01:00
5h 30m
nonstop
NRT
04:25
DMK
11:55
7h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿10,536
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
05:45
NRT
12:00
6h 15m
nonstop
NRT
15:15
DMK
21:55
6h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿10,607
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
05:45
NRT
12:00
6h 15m
nonstop
NRT
04:15
DMK
11:05
6h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿10,784
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
19:30
NRT
01:00
5h 30m
nonstop
NRT
04:25
DMK
11:55
7h 30m
nonstop
Select an airline:  Scoot
Direct flights DMK - TYO on Scoot
Flight no. Depart DMK Arrive NRT Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
292 00:30 08:00 4 Dec - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 8,762
Destination

Tokyo
฿ 8,762
Airlines Airline reviews

10 travellers who booked a flight to Tokyo from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 4.8

Overall
5.4
Boarding
5.8
Crew
6.0
Comfort
4.6
Food
2.0
Entertainment
2.2