Find Cheap Flights from Bangkok Don Mueang Intl to Seoul Incheon Intl Airport (DMK - ICN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Don Mueang Intl to Seoul Incheon Intl Airport

(Return)
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿7,586
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
12:10
ICN
17:35
5h 25m
nonstop
ICN
21:05
DMK
02:55
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿7,586
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
12:10
ICN
17:35
5h 25m
nonstop
ICN
21:05
DMK
02:55
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿17,529
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
11:50
ICN
15:35
27h 45m
2 stops
ICN
18:45
DMK
21:45
27h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿8,235
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
12:10
ICN
17:35
5h 25m
nonstop
ICN
21:05
DMK
02:55
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿8,337
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
12:10
ICN
17:35
5h 25m
nonstop
ICN
07:15
DMK
12:50
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿8,337
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
12:10
ICN
17:35
5h 25m
nonstop
ICN
07:15
DMK
12:50
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿8,406
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
22:50
ICN
04:05
5h 15m
nonstop
ICN
21:05
DMK
02:55
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿8,611
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
12:10
ICN
17:35
5h 25m
nonstop
ICN
21:05
DMK
02:55
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿8,747
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
22:50
ICN
04:05
5h 15m
nonstop
ICN
07:15
DMK
12:50
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 43 days
฿8,782
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
12:10
ICN
17:35
5h 25m
nonstop
ICN
21:05
DMK
02:55
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿8,850
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
04:05
ICN
09:20
5h 15m
nonstop
ICN
11:25
DMK
17:15
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿8,850
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
03:05
ICN
08:20
5h 15m
nonstop
ICN
11:25
DMK
17:15
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿8,850
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
03:05
ICN
08:20
5h 15m
nonstop
ICN
11:25
DMK
17:15
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿24,534
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
11:50
ICN
15:35
27h 45m
2 stops
ICN
18:45
DMK
21:45
27h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿8,850
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
03:05
ICN
08:20
5h 15m
nonstop
ICN
06:35
DMK
12:10
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿24,978
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
11:50
ICN
15:35
27h 45m
2 stops
ICN
18:45
DMK
21:45
27h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿8,884
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
12:10
ICN
17:35
5h 25m
nonstop
ICN
07:15
DMK
12:50
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿8,987
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
03:05
ICN
08:20
5h 15m
nonstop
ICN
11:25
DMK
17:15
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿9,021
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
12:10
ICN
17:35
5h 25m
nonstop
ICN
21:05
DMK
02:55
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 54 days
฿9,226
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
12:10
ICN
17:35
5h 25m
nonstop
ICN
21:05
DMK
02:55
5h 50m
nonstop
Select an airline:  Thai AirAsia X
Direct flights DMK - ICN on Thai AirAsia X
Flight no. Depart DMK Arrive ICN Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
700 02:50 10:05 20 May - 28 Oct
702 16:10 23:35 20 May - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 7,586
Destination

Seoul
฿ 7,586
Airlines Airline reviews

4 travellers who booked a flight to Seoul from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.8

Overall
9.0
Boarding
9.0
Crew
9.0
Comfort
9.0
Food
8.5
Entertainment
8.5