Find Deals on Flights from Bangkok Don Mueang Intl to Seoul Incheon Intl Airport (DMK - ICN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Don Mueang Intl to Seoul Incheon Intl Airport

(Return)
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿6,235
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
12:10
ICN
17:35
5h 25m
nonstop
ICN
21:05
DMK
02:55
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿6,889
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
12:10
ICN
17:35
5h 25m
nonstop
ICN
21:05
DMK
02:55
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿7,199
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
12:10
ICN
17:35
5h 25m
nonstop
ICN
21:05
DMK
02:55
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿7,199
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
12:10
ICN
17:35
5h 25m
nonstop
ICN
21:05
DMK
02:55
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿7,234
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
12:10
ICN
17:35
5h 25m
nonstop
ICN
21:05
DMK
02:55
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿7,475
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
12:10
ICN
17:35
5h 25m
nonstop
ICN
21:05
DMK
02:55
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿7,475
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
12:10
ICN
17:35
5h 25m
nonstop
ICN
21:05
DMK
02:55
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 40 days
฿25,421
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
11:50
ICN
15:35
27h 45m
2 stops
ICN
18:45
DMK
21:45
27h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿7,475
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
22:50
ICN
04:05
5h 15m
nonstop
ICN
21:05
DMK
02:55
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿7,544
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
12:10
ICN
17:35
5h 25m
nonstop
ICN
21:05
DMK
02:55
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿7,854
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
12:10
ICN
17:35
5h 25m
nonstop
ICN
21:05
DMK
02:55
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿7,888
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
12:10
ICN
17:35
5h 25m
nonstop
ICN
21:05
DMK
02:55
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿8,026
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
22:50
ICN
04:05
5h 15m
nonstop
ICN
21:05
DMK
02:55
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿8,164
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
12:10
ICN
17:35
5h 25m
nonstop
ICN
07:15
DMK
12:50
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿8,164
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
22:50
ICN
04:05
5h 15m
nonstop
ICN
21:05
DMK
02:55
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿8,198
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
12:10
ICN
17:35
5h 25m
nonstop
ICN
21:05
DMK
02:55
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿8,198
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
12:10
ICN
17:35
5h 25m
nonstop
ICN
21:05
DMK
02:55
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿8,198
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
12:10
ICN
17:35
5h 25m
nonstop
ICN
21:05
DMK
02:55
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿8,198
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
12:10
ICN
17:35
5h 25m
nonstop
ICN
21:05
DMK
02:55
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿8,301
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
22:50
ICN
04:05
5h 15m
nonstop
ICN
21:05
DMK
02:55
5h 50m
nonstop
Select an airline:  Thai AirAsia X
Direct flights DMK - ICN on Thai AirAsia X
Flight no. Depart DMK Arrive ICN Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
700 02:50 10:05 26 Mar - 28 Oct
702 16:10 23:35 26 Mar - 28 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 6,235
Destination

Seoul
฿ 6,235
Airlines Airline reviews

4 travellers who booked a flight to Seoul from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.8

Overall
9.0
Boarding
9.0
Crew
9.0
Comfort
9.0
Food
8.5
Entertainment
8.5