Find Cheap Flights from Bangkok Don Mueang Intl to Seoul Incheon Intl Airport (DMK - ICN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Don Mueang Intl to Seoul Incheon Intl Airport

(Return)
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿7,426
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
22:50
ICN
04:05
5h 15m
nonstop
ICN
21:05
DMK
02:55
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿7,563
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
12:10
ICN
17:35
5h 25m
nonstop
ICN
21:05
DMK
02:55
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿7,699
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
22:50
ICN
04:05
5h 15m
nonstop
ICN
07:15
DMK
12:50
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿7,734
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
12:10
ICN
17:35
5h 25m
nonstop
ICN
07:15
DMK
12:50
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿7,768
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
12:10
ICN
17:35
5h 25m
nonstop
ICN
07:15
DMK
12:50
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿7,768
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
12:10
ICN
17:35
5h 25m
nonstop
ICN
07:15
DMK
12:50
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿7,836
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
12:10
ICN
17:35
5h 25m
nonstop
ICN
07:15
DMK
12:50
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿7,871
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
12:10
ICN
17:35
5h 25m
nonstop
ICN
07:15
DMK
12:50
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿7,871
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
12:10
ICN
17:35
5h 25m
nonstop
ICN
21:05
DMK
02:55
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿7,871
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
12:10
ICN
17:35
5h 25m
nonstop
ICN
21:05
DMK
02:55
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿7,905
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
12:10
ICN
17:35
5h 25m
nonstop
ICN
21:05
DMK
02:55
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿8,007
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
22:50
ICN
04:05
5h 15m
nonstop
ICN
21:05
DMK
02:55
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿8,213
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
12:10
ICN
17:35
5h 25m
nonstop
ICN
21:05
DMK
02:55
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿8,213
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
22:50
ICN
04:05
5h 15m
nonstop
ICN
21:05
DMK
02:55
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿8,213
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
12:10
ICN
17:35
5h 25m
nonstop
ICN
21:05
DMK
02:55
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿8,213
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
12:10
ICN
17:35
5h 25m
nonstop
ICN
21:05
DMK
02:55
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿8,384
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
12:10
ICN
17:35
5h 25m
nonstop
ICN
21:05
DMK
02:55
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿8,384
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
12:10
ICN
17:35
5h 25m
nonstop
ICN
21:05
DMK
02:55
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿8,452
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
22:50
ICN
04:05
5h 15m
nonstop
ICN
07:15
DMK
12:50
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿8,589
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
DMK
12:10
ICN
17:35
5h 25m
nonstop
ICN
21:05
DMK
02:55
5h 50m
nonstop
Select an airline:  Thai AirAsia X
Direct flights DMK - ICN on Thai AirAsia X
Flight no. Depart DMK Arrive ICN Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
700 02:50 10:05 22 Apr - 28 Oct
702 16:10 23:35 22 Apr - 28 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 7,426
Destination

Seoul
฿ 7,426
Airlines Airline reviews

4 travellers who booked a flight to Seoul from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.8

Overall
9.0
Boarding
9.0
Crew
9.0
Comfort
9.0
Food
8.5
Entertainment
8.5