Find Cheap Flights from Bangkok Don Mueang Intl to Nakhon Si Thammarat (DMK - NST)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Don Mueang Intl to Nakhon Si Thammarat

(Return)
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,498
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
09:00
NST
10:10
1h 10m
nonstop
NST
06:40
DMK
07:50
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,998
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
14:25
NST
15:40
1h 15m
nonstop
NST
04:30
DMK
05:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,798
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
12:10
NST
13:20
1h 10m
nonstop
NST
06:40
DMK
07:50
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿1,931
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
07:50
NST
08:55
1h 05m
nonstop
NST
06:40
DMK
07:50
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿2,398
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
14:25
NST
15:40
1h 15m
nonstop
NST
04:30
DMK
05:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,398
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
10:45
NST
11:55
1h 10m
nonstop
NST
04:30
DMK
05:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,531
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
14:25
NST
15:40
1h 15m
nonstop
NST
08:40
DMK
09:55
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿3,530
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
14:25
NST
15:40
1h 15m
nonstop
NST
04:30
DMK
05:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Direct flights DMK - NST on Thai AirAsia
Flight no. Depart DMK Arrive NST Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
3188 06:50 08:00 22 Jul - 28 Oct
3184 11:05 12:10 22 Jul - 28 Oct
3186 14:45 15:55 22 Jul - 28 Oct
3182 18:25 19:40 22 Jul - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 1,498
Destination

Nakhon Si Thammarat
฿ 1,498