Find Deals on Flights from Bangkok Don Mueang Intl to Nakhon Si Thammarat (DMK - NST)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Don Mueang Intl to Nakhon Si Thammarat

(Return)
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,479
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
07:50
NST
08:55
1h 05m
nonstop
NST
09:25
DMK
10:30
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,683
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
02:50
NST
04:00
1h 10m
nonstop
NST
16:10
DMK
17:30
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,098
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
07:50
NST
08:55
1h 05m
nonstop
NST
09:25
DMK
10:30
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,201
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
04:50
NST
06:00
1h 10m
nonstop
NST
09:25
DMK
10:30
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,717
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
07:05
NST
08:10
1h 05m
nonstop
NST
04:30
DMK
05:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿2,304
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
12:10
NST
13:20
1h 10m
nonstop
NST
09:25
DMK
10:30
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,442
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
12:10
NST
13:20
1h 10m
nonstop
NST
09:25
DMK
10:30
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿4,815
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
02:50
NST
04:00
1h 10m
nonstop
NST
04:30
DMK
05:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Direct flights DMK - NST on Thai AirAsia
Flight no. Depart DMK Arrive NST Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
3188 06:50 08:00 29 Mar - 28 Oct
3184 11:05 12:10 29 Mar - 28 Oct
3186 14:45 15:55 29 Mar - 28 Oct
3182 18:25 19:40 29 Mar - 28 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 1,479
Destination

Nakhon Si Thammarat
฿ 1,479