Find Cheap Flights from Bangkok Don Mueang Intl to Nakhon Si Thammarat (DMK - NST)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Don Mueang Intl to Nakhon Si Thammarat

(Return)
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿1,491
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
02:50
NST
04:00
1h 10m
nonstop
NST
04:30
DMK
05:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,796
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
09:00
NST
10:10
1h 10m
nonstop
NST
06:40
DMK
07:50
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿2,237
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
DMK
12:00
NST
13:10
1h 10m
nonstop
NST
13:40
DMK
14:50
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿1,830
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
07:05
NST
08:10
1h 05m
nonstop
NST
08:40
DMK
09:55
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿1,830
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
02:50
NST
04:00
1h 10m
nonstop
NST
04:30
DMK
05:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿2,237
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
DMK
15:15
NST
16:25
1h 10m
nonstop
NST
13:40
DMK
14:50
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿2,067
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
07:05
NST
08:10
1h 05m
nonstop
NST
04:30
DMK
05:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,101
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
02:50
NST
04:00
1h 10m
nonstop
NST
08:40
DMK
09:55
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,847
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
09:00
NST
10:10
1h 10m
nonstop
NST
09:25
DMK
10:30
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,508
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
14:25
NST
15:40
1h 15m
nonstop
NST
08:40
DMK
09:55
1h 15m
nonstop
Direct flights DMK - NST on Thai AirAsia
Flight no. Depart DMK Arrive NST Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
3188 06:50 08:00 20 May - 28 Oct
3184 11:05 12:10 20 May - 28 Oct
3186 14:45 15:55 20 May - 28 Oct
3182 18:25 19:40 20 May - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 1,491
Destination

Nakhon Si Thammarat
฿ 1,491