Find Deals on Flights from Bangkok Don Mueang Intl to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports (DMK - MEL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Don Mueang Intl to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿12,912
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
10:50
MEL
02:15
15h 25m
1 stop
MEL
07:15
DMK
22:30
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿13,196
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
11:50
MEL
03:40
15h 50m
1 stop
MEL
08:20
DMK
22:30
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿13,302
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
10:50
MEL
02:15
15h 25m
1 stop
MEL
07:15
DMK
22:30
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 46 days
฿13,870
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
10:50
MEL
02:15
15h 25m
1 stop
MEL
09:20
DMK
23:30
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿14,189
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
10:50
MEL
02:15
15h 25m
1 stop
MEL
07:15
DMK
22:30
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿14,827
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
18:35
MEL
03:15
31h 40m
1 stop
MEL
08:15
DMK
23:30
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 60 days
฿15,785
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
18:35
MEL
02:15
31h 40m
1 stop
MEL
07:15
DMK
22:30
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿18,126
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
18:35
MEL
02:15
31h 40m
1 stop
MEL
07:15
DMK
22:30
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿18,942
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
10:50
MEL
02:15
15h 25m
1 stop
MEL
07:15
DMK
07:25
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿19,935
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
10:50
MEL
02:15
15h 25m
1 stop
MEL
07:15
DMK
07:25
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
฿24,334
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
18:35
MEL
02:15
31h 40m
1 stop
MEL
07:15
DMK
22:30
15h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 12,912
Destination

Melbourne
฿ 12,912
Airlines