Find Deals on Flights from Bangkok Don Mueang Intl to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports (DMK - MEL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Don Mueang Intl to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿12,417
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
11:50
MEL
03:40
15h 50m
1 stop
MEL
08:20
DMK
07:25
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿12,736
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
18:35
MEL
02:15
31h 40m
1 stop
MEL
08:15
DMK
23:30
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿12,736
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
19:35
MEL
03:40
32h 05m
1 stop
MEL
08:20
DMK
22:30
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 37 days
฿12,771
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
11:50
MEL
03:40
15h 50m
1 stop
MEL
08:20
DMK
22:30
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿13,691
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
19:35
MEL
03:15
31h 40m
1 stop
MEL
08:15
DMK
23:30
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿13,762
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
10:50
MEL
02:15
15h 25m
1 stop
MEL
07:15
DMK
22:30
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿13,939
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
11:50
MEL
03:40
15h 50m
1 stop
MEL
08:20
DMK
22:30
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿14,257
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
10:50
MEL
02:15
15h 25m
1 stop
MEL
08:15
DMK
23:30
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿14,328
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
10:50
MEL
02:15
15h 25m
1 stop
MEL
08:15
DMK
23:30
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 33 days
฿14,575
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
11:50
MEL
03:40
15h 50m
1 stop
MEL
08:20
DMK
22:30
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿17,122
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
18:35
MEL
02:15
31h 40m
1 stop
MEL
07:15
DMK
22:30
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿19,316
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
10:50
MEL
02:15
15h 25m
1 stop
MEL
07:15
DMK
22:30
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿25,542
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
18:35
MEL
02:15
31h 40m
1 stop
MEL
07:15
DMK
22:30
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿26,568
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
10:50
MEL
02:15
15h 25m
1 stop
MEL
07:15
DMK
22:30
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿29,504
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
18:35
MEL
02:15
31h 40m
1 stop
MEL
07:15
DMK
22:30
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿31,273
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
10:50
MEL
02:15
15h 25m
1 stop
MEL
07:15
DMK
22:30
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿35,271
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
10:50
MEL
02:15
15h 25m
1 stop
MEL
07:15
DMK
22:30
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿35,625
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
18:35
MEL
02:15
31h 40m
1 stop
MEL
07:15
DMK
22:30
15h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 12,417
Destination

Melbourne
฿ 12,417
Airlines