Find Deals on Flights from Bangkok Don Mueang Intl to Mandalay Annisaton (DMK - MDL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Don Mueang Intl to Mandalay Annisaton

(Return)
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,993
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
06:50
MDL
08:45
1h 55m
nonstop
MDL
13:30
DMK
15:20
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,308
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
07:10
MDL
08:55
1h 45m
nonstop
MDL
13:30
DMK
15:20
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿2,308
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
11:35
MDL
13:25
1h 50m
nonstop
MDL
13:30
DMK
15:20
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿5,280
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
07:10
MDL
08:55
1h 45m
nonstop
MDL
08:45
DMK
10:30
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,308
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
11:40
MDL
13:25
1h 45m
nonstop
MDL
13:30
DMK
15:20
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿2,308
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
11:35
MDL
13:25
1h 50m
nonstop
MDL
13:30
DMK
15:20
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿2,308
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
06:50
MDL
08:45
1h 55m
nonstop
MDL
13:30
DMK
15:20
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 48 days
฿2,308
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
06:50
MDL
08:45
1h 55m
nonstop
MDL
08:45
DMK
10:30
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿2,343
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
11:35
MDL
13:25
1h 50m
nonstop
MDL
13:30
DMK
15:20
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿2,343
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
11:35
MDL
13:25
1h 50m
nonstop
MDL
13:30
DMK
15:20
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿2,378
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
11:40
MDL
13:25
1h 45m
nonstop
MDL
13:30
DMK
15:20
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿5,280
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
07:10
MDL
08:55
1h 45m
nonstop
MDL
08:45
DMK
10:30
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿2,552
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
11:35
MDL
13:25
1h 50m
nonstop
MDL
08:45
DMK
10:30
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿5,559
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
11:35
MDL
13:25
1h 50m
nonstop
MDL
13:30
DMK
15:20
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿2,552
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
11:35
MDL
13:25
1h 50m
nonstop
MDL
13:30
DMK
15:20
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿2,622
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
11:35
MDL
13:25
1h 50m
nonstop
MDL
08:45
DMK
10:30
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿2,762
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
11:35
MDL
13:25
1h 50m
nonstop
MDL
08:45
DMK
10:30
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿7,762
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
06:10
MDL
07:55
1h 45m
nonstop
MDL
07:55
DMK
09:45
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿2,762
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
11:35
MDL
13:25
1h 50m
nonstop
MDL
08:45
DMK
10:30
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿7,832
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
06:10
MDL
07:55
1h 45m
nonstop
MDL
07:55
DMK
09:45
1h 50m
nonstop
Select an airline:  Thai AirAsia
Direct flights DMK - MDL on Thai AirAsia
Flight no. Depart DMK Arrive MDL Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
244 10:50 12:15 26 Mar - 28 Oct
244 11:10 12:25 16 Feb - 25 Mar
246 15:35 16:55 18 Mar - 28 Oct
246 15:40 16:55 17 Mar - 27 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 1,993
Destination

Mandalay
฿ 1,993
Airlines Airline reviews

4 travellers who booked a flight to Mandalay from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.4

Overall
9.0
Boarding
8.5
Crew
8.5
Comfort
8.5
Food
8.0
Entertainment
8.0