Find Deals on Flights from Bangkok Don Mueang Intl to Mandalay Annisaton (DMK - MDL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Don Mueang Intl to Mandalay Annisaton

(Return)
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,101
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
11:10
MDL
12:55
1h 45m
nonstop
MDL
14:10
DMK
16:00
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿2,273
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
06:50
MDL
08:45
1h 55m
nonstop
MDL
08:45
DMK
10:30
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿4,891
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
11:10
MDL
12:55
1h 45m
nonstop
MDL
08:45
DMK
10:30
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿2,308
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
06:50
MDL
08:45
1h 55m
nonstop
MDL
14:10
DMK
16:00
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿2,308
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
11:10
MDL
12:55
1h 45m
nonstop
MDL
08:45
DMK
10:30
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿2,308
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
11:10
MDL
12:55
1h 45m
nonstop
MDL
14:10
DMK
16:00
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿2,515
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
11:10
MDL
12:55
1h 45m
nonstop
MDL
14:10
DMK
16:00
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,618
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
06:50
MDL
08:45
1h 55m
nonstop
MDL
08:45
DMK
10:30
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,790
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
06:50
MDL
08:45
1h 55m
nonstop
MDL
08:45
DMK
10:30
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,790
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
11:10
MDL
12:55
1h 45m
nonstop
MDL
14:10
DMK
16:00
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,790
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
11:10
MDL
12:55
1h 45m
nonstop
MDL
14:10
DMK
16:00
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿5,994
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
11:10
MDL
12:55
1h 45m
nonstop
MDL
14:10
DMK
16:00
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,790
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
11:10
MDL
12:55
1h 45m
nonstop
MDL
14:10
DMK
16:00
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿2,825
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
11:35
MDL
13:25
1h 50m
nonstop
MDL
13:30
DMK
15:20
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿2,825
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
06:50
MDL
08:45
1h 55m
nonstop
MDL
08:45
DMK
10:30
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿2,825
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
11:35
MDL
13:25
1h 50m
nonstop
MDL
13:30
DMK
15:20
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿2,825
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
11:40
MDL
13:25
1h 45m
nonstop
MDL
13:30
DMK
15:20
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿2,825
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
11:35
MDL
13:25
1h 50m
nonstop
MDL
13:30
DMK
15:20
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿2,825
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
11:35
MDL
13:25
1h 50m
nonstop
MDL
13:30
DMK
15:20
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿2,825
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
06:50
MDL
08:45
1h 55m
nonstop
MDL
13:30
DMK
15:20
1h 50m
nonstop
Select an airline:  Thai AirAsia
Direct flights DMK - MDL on Thai AirAsia
Flight no. Depart DMK Arrive MDL Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
244 10:50 12:15 26 Mar - 28 Oct
246 15:35 16:55 22 Mar - 24 Mar
246 15:40 16:55 24 Mar - 23 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 2,101
Destination

Mandalay
฿ 2,101
Airlines Airline reviews

4 travellers who booked a flight to Mandalay from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.4

Overall
9.0
Boarding
8.5
Crew
8.5
Comfort
8.5
Food
8.0
Entertainment
8.0