Find Cheap Flights from Bangkok Don Mueang Intl to Mandalay Annisaton (DMK - MDL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Don Mueang Intl to Mandalay Annisaton

(Return)
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿2,266
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
06:50
MDL
08:45
1h 55m
nonstop
MDL
14:10
DMK
16:00
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿3,673
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
11:10
MDL
12:55
1h 45m
nonstop
MDL
14:10
DMK
16:00
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,575
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
11:10
MDL
12:55
1h 45m
nonstop
MDL
08:45
DMK
10:30
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,575
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
11:10
MDL
12:55
1h 45m
nonstop
MDL
14:10
DMK
16:00
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿2,678
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
11:10
MDL
12:55
1h 45m
nonstop
MDL
14:10
DMK
16:00
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,678
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
06:50
MDL
08:45
1h 55m
nonstop
MDL
14:10
DMK
16:00
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿2,678
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
06:50
MDL
08:45
1h 55m
nonstop
MDL
14:10
DMK
16:00
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿2,678
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
11:10
MDL
12:55
1h 45m
nonstop
MDL
08:45
DMK
10:30
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿2,815
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
11:10
MDL
12:55
1h 45m
nonstop
MDL
08:45
DMK
10:30
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿2,849
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
11:10
MDL
12:55
1h 45m
nonstop
MDL
08:45
DMK
10:30
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,918
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
11:10
MDL
12:55
1h 45m
nonstop
MDL
14:10
DMK
16:00
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿2,918
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
06:50
MDL
08:45
1h 55m
nonstop
MDL
14:10
DMK
16:00
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿2,952
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
11:10
MDL
12:55
1h 45m
nonstop
MDL
14:10
DMK
16:00
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿2,952
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
11:10
MDL
12:55
1h 45m
nonstop
MDL
08:45
DMK
10:30
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿2,952
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
11:10
MDL
12:55
1h 45m
nonstop
MDL
08:45
DMK
10:30
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿2,952
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
11:10
MDL
12:55
1h 45m
nonstop
MDL
14:10
DMK
16:00
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,952
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
11:10
MDL
12:55
1h 45m
nonstop
MDL
14:10
DMK
16:00
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,952
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
06:50
MDL
08:45
1h 55m
nonstop
MDL
14:10
DMK
16:00
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿3,124
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
06:50
MDL
08:45
1h 55m
nonstop
MDL
08:45
DMK
10:30
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿3,398
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
11:10
MDL
12:55
1h 45m
nonstop
MDL
08:45
DMK
10:30
1h 45m
nonstop
Select an airline:  Thai AirAsia
Direct flights DMK - MDL on Thai AirAsia
Flight no. Depart DMK Arrive MDL Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
244 10:50 12:15 26 Apr - 28 Oct
246 15:10 16:25 26 Apr - 28 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 2,266
Destination

Mandalay
฿ 2,266
Airlines Airline reviews

4 travellers who booked a flight to Mandalay from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.4

Overall
9.0
Boarding
8.5
Crew
8.5
Comfort
8.5
Food
8.0
Entertainment
8.0