Find Deals on Flights from Bangkok Don Mueang Intl to Mandalay Annisaton (DMK - MDL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Don Mueang Intl to Mandalay Annisaton

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,612
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
11:40
MDL
13:25
1h 45m
nonstop
MDL
13:30
DMK
15:20
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿4,871
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
06:10
MDL
07:55
1h 45m
nonstop
MDL
07:55
DMK
09:45
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿2,788
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
11:35
MDL
13:25
1h 50m
nonstop
MDL
13:30
DMK
15:20
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,930
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
11:35
MDL
13:25
1h 50m
nonstop
MDL
13:30
DMK
15:20
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿3,106
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
11:35
MDL
13:25
1h 50m
nonstop
MDL
13:30
DMK
15:20
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿3,388
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
06:50
MDL
08:45
1h 55m
nonstop
MDL
08:45
DMK
10:30
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿4,906
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
06:10
MDL
07:55
1h 45m
nonstop
MDL
07:55
DMK
09:45
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿3,424
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
06:50
MDL
08:45
1h 55m
nonstop
MDL
08:45
DMK
10:30
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿4,906
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
06:10
MDL
07:55
1h 45m
nonstop
MDL
07:55
DMK
09:45
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿3,424
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
06:50
MDL
08:45
1h 55m
nonstop
MDL
08:45
DMK
10:30
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿4,906
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
06:10
MDL
07:55
1h 45m
nonstop
MDL
08:55
DMK
10:45
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿3,424
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
06:50
MDL
08:45
1h 55m
nonstop
MDL
08:45
DMK
10:30
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿5,012
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
06:10
MDL
07:55
1h 45m
nonstop
MDL
07:55
DMK
09:45
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 53 days
฿3,741
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
06:50
MDL
08:45
1h 55m
nonstop
MDL
08:45
DMK
10:30
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿5,294
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
06:10
MDL
07:55
1h 45m
nonstop
MDL
07:55
DMK
09:45
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿3,953
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
07:10
MDL
08:55
1h 45m
nonstop
MDL
13:30
DMK
15:20
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿5,541
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
06:10
MDL
07:55
1h 45m
nonstop
MDL
08:55
DMK
10:45
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿3,953
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
11:35
MDL
13:25
1h 50m
nonstop
MDL
08:45
DMK
10:30
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿5,930
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
06:10
MDL
07:55
1h 45m
nonstop
MDL
07:55
DMK
09:45
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 44 days
฿4,059
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
11:35
MDL
13:25
1h 50m
nonstop
MDL
13:30
DMK
15:20
1h 50m
nonstop
Select an airline:  Thai AirAsia
Direct flights DMK - MDL on Thai AirAsia
Flight no. Depart DMK Arrive MDL Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
244 11:10 12:25 12 Jan - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 2,612
Destination

Mandalay
฿ 2,612
Airlines Airline reviews

4 travellers who booked a flight to Mandalay from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.4

Overall
9.0
Boarding
8.5
Crew
8.5
Comfort
8.5
Food
8.0
Entertainment
8.0