Find Deals on Flights from Bangkok Don Mueang Intl to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Don Mueang Intl to Kuala Lumpur

(Return)
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿1,817
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
04:25
KUL
06:40
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
11:10
DMK
13:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿2,026
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
08:50
KUL
11:00
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
06:40
DMK
08:45
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿3,424
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DMK
05:05
KUL
07:20
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
12:00
DMK
14:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿1,817
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
04:25
KUL
06:40
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
13:15
DMK
15:25
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿1,991
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
05:25
KUL
07:40
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
15:25
DMK
17:30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,341
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
08:00
KUL
10:10
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
16:40
DMK
19:00
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,096
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
13:55
KUL
16:10
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
12:15
DMK
14:25
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,620
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
02:05
KUL
04:15
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
08:45
DMK
11:00
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,236
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
04:25
KUL
06:40
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
01:45
DMK
04:05
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,690
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
02:05
KUL
04:15
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
08:45
DMK
11:00
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,236
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
09:10
KUL
11:20
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
13:00
DMK
15:00
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,459
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DMK
14:10
KUL
16:20
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
03:15
DMK
05:15
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 53 days
฿2,236
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
06:00
KUL
08:10
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
07:30
DMK
09:40
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿2,725
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
08:00
KUL
10:10
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
17:35
DMK
19:45
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,725
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
03:10
KUL
05:15
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
12:25
DMK
14:30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿2,306
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
06:00
KUL
08:10
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
07:30
DMK
09:40
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿3,773
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DMK
07:50
KUL
10:00
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
03:15
DMK
05:15
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿2,760
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
03:10
KUL
05:15
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
16:40
DMK
19:00
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,843
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DMK
07:50
KUL
10:00
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
03:15
DMK
05:15
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,760
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
08:00
KUL
10:10
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
11:35
DMK
13:50
2h 15m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 1,817
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
฿ 1,817
Airlines Airline reviews

8 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.1

Overall
7.3
Boarding
7.8
Crew
8.0
Comfort
6.8
Food
4.5
Entertainment
4.0