Find Deals on Flights from Bangkok Don Mueang Intl to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Don Mueang Intl to Kuala Lumpur

(Return)
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿2,201
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
03:10
KUL
05:15
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
12:25
DMK
14:30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,339
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
04:35
KUL
06:50
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
12:45
DMK
15:00
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,339
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
08:00
KUL
10:10
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
16:40
DMK
19:00
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,339
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
04:35
KUL
06:50
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
14:35
DMK
16:50
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿2,339
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
13:10
KUL
15:10
2h 00m
nonstop
KUL
12:25
DMK
14:30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,339
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
16:20
KUL
18:30
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
10:15
DMK
12:30
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,339
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
03:10
KUL
05:15
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
12:25
DMK
14:30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,373
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
04:35
KUL
06:50
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
14:35
DMK
16:50
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,339
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
03:10
KUL
05:15
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
16:40
DMK
19:00
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿2,408
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
06:00
KUL
08:15
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
14:35
DMK
16:50
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,339
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
03:10
KUL
05:15
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
12:25
DMK
14:30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿7,017
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DMK
05:05
KUL
07:15
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
12:00
DMK
14:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿2,511
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
04:35
KUL
06:50
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
14:35
DMK
16:50
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿2,408
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
08:50
KUL
11:00
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
12:25
DMK
14:30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿2,580
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
04:35
KUL
06:50
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
14:35
DMK
16:50
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿2,408
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
13:10
KUL
15:10
2h 00m
nonstop
KUL
16:40
DMK
19:00
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿2,580
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
04:35
KUL
06:50
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
12:45
DMK
15:00
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿2,442
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
03:10
KUL
05:15
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
12:25
DMK
14:30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿2,648
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
06:00
KUL
08:15
2h 15m
nonstop
KUL
12:45
DMK
15:00
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿2,442
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
03:10
KUL
05:15
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
12:25
DMK
14:30
2h 05m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 2,201
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
฿ 2,201
Airlines Airline reviews

11 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.1

Overall
7.4
Boarding
7.8
Crew
8.0
Comfort
6.6
Food
5.3
Entertainment
3.8