Find Cheap Flights from Bangkok Don Mueang Intl to Krabi (DMK - KBV)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Don Mueang Intl to Krabi

(Return)
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿966
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
03:35
KBV
04:50
1h 15m
nonstop
KBV
03:30
DMK
04:45
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,207
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
05:35
KBV
07:00
1h 25m
nonstop
KBV
06:50
DMK
08:05
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿1,552
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
14:30
KBV
16:10
1h 40m
nonstop
KBV
05:20
DMK
06:50
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿1,932
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
DMK
06:05
KBV
07:25
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
08:10
DMK
09:30
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿1,104
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
05:35
KBV
07:00
1h 25m
nonstop
KBV
06:50
DMK
08:05
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿1,207
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
13:00
KBV
14:15
1h 15m
nonstop
KBV
11:35
DMK
13:00
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿1,104
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
15:05
KBV
16:30
1h 25m
nonstop
KBV
03:45
DMK
05:05
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿1,207
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
15:05
KBV
16:30
1h 25m
nonstop
KBV
03:30
DMK
04:45
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿1,173
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
19:00
KBV
20:20
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
15:00
DMK
16:30
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿1,242
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
15:05
KBV
16:30
1h 25m
nonstop
KBV
03:45
DMK
05:05
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿1,552
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
14:30
KBV
16:10
1h 40m
nonstop
KBV
05:20
DMK
06:50
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿1,242
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
04:55
KBV
06:20
1h 25m
nonstop
KBV
03:45
DMK
05:05
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿1,552
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
14:30
KBV
16:10
1h 40m
nonstop
KBV
05:20
DMK
06:50
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿1,242
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
04:55
KBV
06:20
1h 25m
nonstop
KBV
17:10
DMK
18:20
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,552
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
14:30
KBV
16:10
1h 40m
nonstop
KBV
05:20
DMK
06:50
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿1,242
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
19:00
KBV
20:20
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
01:25
DMK
02:55
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿1,552
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
14:30
KBV
16:10
1h 40m
nonstop
KBV
05:20
DMK
06:50
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿2,208
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
DMK
06:05
KBV
07:25
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
08:10
DMK
09:30
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿1,276
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
09:50
KBV
11:05
1h 15m
nonstop
KBV
06:50
DMK
08:05
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿1,552
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
02:45
KBV
03:55
1h 10m
nonstop
KBV
04:40
DMK
06:10
1h 30m
nonstop
Direct flights DMK - KBV on Thai AirAsia
Flight no. Depart DMK Arrive KBV Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
3229 08:55 10:20 26 Apr - 28 Oct
3225 09:35 11:00 26 Apr - 28 Oct
3223 13:50 15:05 26 Apr - 28 Oct
3227 14:25 15:50 26 Apr - 31 May
3221 17:00 18:15 26 Apr - 28 Oct
3212 19:05 20:30 26 Apr - 28 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 966
Destination

Krabi
฿ 966
Airlines Airline reviews

22 travellers who booked a flight to Krabi from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.6

Overall
6.4
Boarding
6.5
Crew
7.8
Comfort
5.7
Food
4.4
Entertainment
3.1