Find Deals on Flights from Bangkok Don Mueang Intl to Krabi (DMK - KBV)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Don Mueang Intl to Krabi

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿818
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
07:15
KBV
08:35
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
09:10
DMK
10:35
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 35 days
฿1,209
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
17:00
KBV
18:15
1h 15m
nonstop
KBV
02:25
DMK
03:55
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿1,494
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
18:00
KBV
19:15
1h 15m
nonstop
KBV
04:30
DMK
05:45
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿818
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
04:25
KBV
05:30
1h 05m
nonstop
KBV
04:50
DMK
06:10
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿818
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
01:35
KBV
02:55
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
04:50
DMK
06:10
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿818
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
04:25
KBV
05:30
1h 05m
nonstop
KBV
04:50
DMK
06:10
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿818
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
07:05
KBV
08:30
1h 25m
nonstop
KBV
06:30
DMK
07:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿818
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
01:35
KBV
02:55
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
06:30
DMK
07:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿1,316
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
10:25
KBV
11:50
1h 25m
nonstop
KBV
15:00
DMK
16:30
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿818
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
07:05
KBV
08:30
1h 25m
nonstop
KBV
03:30
DMK
05:05
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿818
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
12:25
KBV
13:40
1h 15m
nonstop
KBV
13:25
DMK
14:50
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿1,529
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
13:15
KBV
14:35
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
01:25
DMK
02:55
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,423
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
18:00
KBV
19:15
1h 15m
nonstop
KBV
04:30
DMK
05:45
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿818
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
01:35
KBV
02:55
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
04:50
DMK
06:10
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Trip spans 10 days
฿1,565
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
17:00
KBV
18:15
1h 15m
nonstop
KBV
03:30
DMK
04:45
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,423
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
18:00
KBV
19:15
1h 15m
nonstop
KBV
02:25
DMK
03:55
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿1,601
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
14:00
KBV
15:25
1h 25m
nonstop
KBV
18:10
DMK
19:35
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿1,458
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
13:00
KBV
14:25
1h 25m
nonstop
KBV
01:25
DMK
02:55
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 51 days
฿925
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
00:35
KBV
01:55
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
03:50
DMK
05:10
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿1,458
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
17:00
KBV
18:15
1h 15m
nonstop
KBV
03:30
DMK
04:45
1h 15m
nonstop
Direct flights DMK - KBV on Nok Air
Flight no. Depart DMK Arrive KBV Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
7910 10:10 11:30 6 Dec - 25 Mar
7914 14:40 16:00 6 Dec - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 818
Destination

Krabi
฿ 818
Airlines Airline reviews

19 travellers who booked a flight to Krabi from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.6

Overall
6.5
Boarding
6.3
Crew
7.5
Comfort
6.1
Food
4.3
Entertainment
3.1