Find Deals on Flights from Bangkok Don Mueang Intl to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl (DMK - CGK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Don Mueang Intl to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿3,819
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
10:50
CGK
04:15
17h 25m
1 stop
CGK
15:00
DMK
18:30
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿4,880
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DMK
13:40
CGK
17:05
3h 25m
nonstop
CGK
09:00
DMK
12:40
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿4,915
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DMK
06:25
CGK
09:45
3h 20m
nonstop
CGK
01:55
DMK
05:45
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿4,950
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
14:15
CGK
18:10
3h 55m
nonstop
CGK
05:30
DMK
09:20
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿5,728
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DMK
13:10
CGK
03:45
14h 35m
1 stop
CGK
04:45
DMK
12:10
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿4,385
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
18:35
CGK
05:45
11h 10m
1 stop
CGK
15:00
DMK
18:30
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿4,950
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DMK
06:25
CGK
09:45
3h 20m
nonstop
CGK
02:55
DMK
06:45
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿4,526
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
10:50
CGK
05:45
18h 55m
1 stop
CGK
15:00
DMK
18:30
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿5,092
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DMK
16:55
CGK
20:25
3h 30m
nonstop
CGK
12:30
DMK
16:00
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿5,127
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
14:15
CGK
18:10
3h 55m
nonstop
CGK
05:30
DMK
09:20
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿5,233
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
15:05
CGK
18:35
3h 30m
nonstop
CGK
06:10
DMK
09:35
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿4,915
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
18:35
CGK
14:20
19h 45m
1 stop
CGK
04:55
DMK
03:25
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿5,976
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DMK
04:05
CGK
16:35
12h 30m
1 stop
CGK
01:10
DMK
12:10
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿5,481
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DMK
14:10
CGK
17:40
3h 30m
nonstop
CGK
12:30
DMK
16:00
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿5,269
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
14:15
CGK
18:10
3h 55m
nonstop
CGK
05:30
DMK
09:20
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿6,011
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DMK
06:50
CGK
16:35
9h 45m
1 stop
CGK
05:45
DMK
13:10
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿6,046
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DMK
06:25
CGK
09:45
3h 20m
nonstop
CGK
01:55
DMK
05:45
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿5,056
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
11:50
CGK
05:15
17h 25m
1 stop
CGK
16:00
DMK
04:25
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿5,339
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
14:15
CGK
18:10
3h 55m
nonstop
CGK
05:30
DMK
09:20
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿5,233
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
11:50
CGK
07:10
19h 20m
1 stop
CGK
15:55
DMK
19:30
27h 35m
1 stop
Direct flights DMK - CGK on Indonesia AirAsia
Flight no. Depart DMK Arrive CGK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
257 18:10 21:40 20 Jan - 24 Mar
257 18:40 22:05 19 Jan - 25 Mar
253 20:55 00:25 19 Jan - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 3,819
Destination

Jakarta
฿ 3,819
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Jakarta from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 10.0

Overall
10.0
Boarding
10.0
Crew
10.0
Comfort
10.0
Food
10.0
Entertainment
10.0