Find Cheap Flights from Bangkok Don Mueang Intl to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl (DMK - CGK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Don Mueang Intl to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿4,127
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DMK
16:50
CGK
20:15
3h 25m
nonstop
CGK
12:40
DMK
16:05
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿5,193
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DMK
07:25
CGK
11:00
3h 35m
nonstop
CGK
02:55
DMK
06:45
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿5,296
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
15:05
CGK
18:35
3h 30m
nonstop
CGK
06:10
DMK
09:40
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿8,082
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DMK
14:10
CGK
04:35
14h 25m
1 stop
CGK
02:00
DMK
13:10
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿4,368
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DMK
16:50
CGK
20:15
3h 25m
nonstop
CGK
09:00
DMK
12:20
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿4,505
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DMK
16:50
CGK
20:15
3h 25m
nonstop
CGK
12:40
DMK
16:05
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿5,365
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DMK
07:25
CGK
11:00
3h 35m
nonstop
CGK
03:05
DMK
06:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿4,609
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DMK
16:50
CGK
20:15
3h 25m
nonstop
CGK
12:40
DMK
16:05
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿5,572
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DMK
07:25
CGK
11:00
3h 35m
nonstop
CGK
03:05
DMK
06:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿4,815
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DMK
16:50
CGK
20:15
3h 25m
nonstop
CGK
12:40
DMK
16:05
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿6,466
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
15:05
CGK
18:35
3h 30m
nonstop
CGK
06:10
DMK
09:40
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿5,572
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DMK
07:25
CGK
11:00
3h 35m
nonstop
CGK
03:05
DMK
06:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿5,675
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DMK
07:25
CGK
11:00
3h 35m
nonstop
CGK
03:05
DMK
06:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿5,365
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DMK
13:10
CGK
17:10
4h 00m
nonstop
CGK
12:40
DMK
16:05
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿5,675
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DMK
07:25
CGK
11:00
3h 35m
nonstop
CGK
03:05
DMK
06:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿8,426
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DMK
14:10
CGK
04:35
14h 25m
1 stop
CGK
02:00
DMK
13:10
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿5,365
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DMK
16:50
CGK
20:15
3h 25m
nonstop
CGK
09:00
DMK
12:20
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿5,365
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DMK
16:50
CGK
20:15
3h 25m
nonstop
CGK
12:40
DMK
16:05
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿5,537
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DMK
13:10
CGK
17:10
4h 00m
nonstop
CGK
12:40
DMK
16:05
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿5,572
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DMK
13:10
CGK
17:10
4h 00m
nonstop
CGK
12:40
DMK
16:05
3h 25m
nonstop
Direct flights DMK - CGK on Thai Lion Air
Flight no. Depart DMK Arrive CGK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
118 19:05 22:35 26 Apr - 1 May
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 4,127
Destination

Jakarta
฿ 4,127
Airlines Airline reviews

3 travellers who booked a flight to Jakarta from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.4

Overall
7.3
Boarding
7.3
Crew
7.3
Comfort
6.0
Food
6.0
Entertainment
4.7