Find Deals on Flights from Bangkok Don Mueang Intl to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl (DMK - CGK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Don Mueang Intl to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿4,251
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
15:05
CGK
18:35
3h 30m
nonstop
CGK
06:10
DMK
09:40
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿4,665
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DMK
16:50
CGK
20:15
3h 25m
nonstop
CGK
12:40
DMK
16:05
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿5,979
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DMK
07:25
CGK
11:00
3h 35m
nonstop
CGK
03:05
DMK
06:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿7,465
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DMK
07:50
CGK
17:35
9h 45m
1 stop
CGK
05:35
DMK
07:05
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿4,389
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
15:05
CGK
18:35
3h 30m
nonstop
CGK
06:10
DMK
09:40
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿4,769
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DMK
16:50
CGK
20:15
3h 25m
nonstop
CGK
12:40
DMK
16:05
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿4,424
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
15:05
CGK
18:35
3h 30m
nonstop
CGK
06:10
DMK
09:40
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿4,458
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
15:05
CGK
18:35
3h 30m
nonstop
CGK
06:10
DMK
09:40
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿4,942
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DMK
13:10
CGK
17:10
4h 00m
nonstop
CGK
12:40
DMK
16:05
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿4,458
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
15:05
CGK
18:35
3h 30m
nonstop
CGK
06:10
DMK
09:40
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿5,979
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DMK
07:25
CGK
11:00
3h 35m
nonstop
CGK
03:05
DMK
06:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿4,942
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DMK
13:10
CGK
17:10
4h 00m
nonstop
CGK
12:40
DMK
16:05
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿4,562
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
15:05
CGK
18:35
3h 30m
nonstop
CGK
06:10
DMK
09:40
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿5,115
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DMK
16:50
CGK
20:15
3h 25m
nonstop
CGK
12:40
DMK
16:05
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿4,631
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
15:05
CGK
18:35
3h 30m
nonstop
CGK
06:10
DMK
09:40
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿7,223
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DMK
07:25
CGK
11:00
3h 35m
nonstop
CGK
03:05
DMK
06:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿8,260
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DMK
07:50
CGK
04:35
20h 45m
1 stop
CGK
05:35
DMK
13:10
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿4,735
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
15:05
CGK
18:35
3h 30m
nonstop
CGK
06:10
DMK
09:40
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿5,979
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DMK
16:50
CGK
20:15
3h 25m
nonstop
CGK
12:40
DMK
16:05
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿4,804
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
15:05
CGK
18:35
3h 30m
nonstop
CGK
06:10
DMK
09:40
3h 30m
nonstop
Direct flights DMK - CGK on Indonesia AirAsia
Flight no. Depart DMK Arrive CGK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
257 17:10 21:00 26 Mar - 28 Oct
253 20:55 00:25 26 Mar - 28 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 4,251
Destination

Jakarta
฿ 4,251
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Jakarta from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 10.0

Overall
10.0
Boarding
10.0
Crew
10.0
Comfort
10.0
Food
10.0
Entertainment
10.0