Find Deals on Flights from Bangkok Don Mueang Intl to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai (DMK - DPS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Don Mueang Intl to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿5,002
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DMK
04:05
DPS
14:00
9h 55m
1 stop
DPS
15:45
DMK
07:05
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿6,066
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
11:50
DPS
04:55
17h 05m
1 stop
DPS
06:35
DMK
05:25
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿6,669
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
02:15
DPS
06:30
4h 15m
nonstop
DPS
08:00
DMK
12:15
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿6,882
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
01:05
DPS
05:15
4h 10m
nonstop
DPS
06:55
DMK
11:15
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿7,414
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DMK
06:35
DPS
10:55
4h 20m
nonstop
DPS
02:45
DMK
06:55
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿5,037
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DMK
04:05
DPS
14:00
9h 55m
1 stop
DPS
16:45
DMK
05:15
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿5,037
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DMK
05:05
DPS
15:00
9h 55m
1 stop
DPS
16:50
DMK
05:15
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿5,037
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DMK
07:50
DPS
15:00
7h 10m
1 stop
DPS
16:50
DMK
05:15
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿6,101
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
10:50
DPS
03:55
17h 05m
1 stop
DPS
05:40
DMK
19:30
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿6,811
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
02:05
DPS
06:15
4h 10m
nonstop
DPS
08:00
DMK
12:15
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿6,208
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
11:50
DPS
04:55
17h 05m
1 stop
DPS
06:35
DMK
20:30
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿7,130
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
04:25
DPS
13:20
8h 55m
1 stop
DPS
16:55
DMK
04:05
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿5,498
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DMK
05:05
DPS
15:00
9h 55m
1 stop
DPS
16:50
DMK
08:05
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿7,627
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DMK
06:35
DPS
10:55
4h 20m
nonstop
DPS
02:45
DMK
06:55
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿7,024
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
01:05
DPS
05:15
4h 10m
nonstop
DPS
06:55
DMK
11:15
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿6,527
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
10:50
DPS
03:55
17h 05m
1 stop
DPS
05:40
DMK
19:30
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿7,272
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
04:35
DPS
13:40
9h 05m
1 stop
DPS
17:20
DMK
04:50
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿5,534
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DMK
05:05
DPS
15:00
9h 55m
1 stop
DPS
16:50
DMK
14:10
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿7,662
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DMK
06:35
DPS
10:55
4h 20m
nonstop
DPS
02:45
DMK
06:55
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿7,130
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
01:05
DPS
05:15
4h 10m
nonstop
DPS
06:55
DMK
11:15
4h 20m
nonstop
Direct flights DMK - DPS on Indonesia AirAsia
Flight no. Depart DMK Arrive DPS Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
521 11:35 16:55 1 Dec - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 5,002
Destination

Denpasar
฿ 5,002
Airlines Airline reviews

3 travellers who booked a flight to Denpasar from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.1

Overall
6.7
Boarding
7.3
Crew
7.3
Comfort
6.0
Food
4.7
Entertainment
4.7