Find Cheap Flights from Bangkok Don Mueang Intl to Colombo Bandaranaike International (DMK - CMB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Don Mueang Intl to Colombo Bandaranaike International

(Return)
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿7,351
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
16:00
CMB
06:00
14h 00m
1 stop
CMB
05:30
DMK
16:00
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 1 Mar 2018 Trip spans 57 days
฿9,289
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DMK
13:10
CMB
06:15
17h 05m
1 stop
CMB
19:25
DMK
10:40
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
฿7,384
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
16:00
CMB
03:25
11h 25m
1 stop
CMB
18:00
DMK
10:45
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿7,418
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
04:35
CMB
19:25
14h 50m
1 stop
CMB
02:45
DMK
10:45
8h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿7,685
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
19:00
CMB
04:25
9h 25m
1 stop
CMB
05:30
DMK
16:00
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿7,919
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
18:00
CMB
03:25
9h 25m
1 stop
CMB
02:45
DMK
11:55
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿11,093
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DMK
07:50
CMB
20:55
13h 05m
1 stop
CMB
05:45
DMK
10:40
28h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿8,086
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
09:10
CMB
19:25
10h 15m
1 stop
CMB
18:55
DMK
10:00
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿8,086
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
09:10
CMB
19:25
10h 15m
1 stop
CMB
18:55
DMK
07:10
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 36 days
฿8,119
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
19:10
CMB
07:00
11h 50m
1 stop
CMB
05:30
DMK
16:00
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿13,365
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DMK
14:10
CMB
20:55
6h 45m
1 stop
CMB
20:25
DMK
11:40
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿8,286
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
19:10
CMB
07:00
11h 50m
1 stop
CMB
06:30
DMK
14:20
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿8,320
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
08:20
CMB
18:30
10h 10m
1 stop
CMB
02:45
DMK
10:45
8h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿14,935
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DMK
06:50
CMB
19:55
13h 05m
1 stop
CMB
19:25
DMK
10:40
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 28 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
฿8,387
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
16:00
CMB
06:00
14h 00m
1 stop
CMB
18:00
DMK
06:20
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿15,904
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DMK
14:10
CMB
20:55
6h 45m
1 stop
CMB
06:45
DMK
11:40
28h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿8,620
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
19:10
CMB
07:00
11h 50m
1 stop
CMB
06:30
DMK
17:10
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 10 days
฿16,339
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DMK
13:10
CMB
06:15
17h 05m
1 stop
CMB
19:25
DMK
04:35
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿8,620
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
19:10
CMB
07:00
11h 50m
1 stop
CMB
06:30
DMK
17:10
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿8,821
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
19:10
CMB
07:00
11h 50m
1 stop
CMB
06:30
DMK
17:10
10h 40m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 7,351
Destination

Colombo
฿ 7,351