Find Deals on Flights from Bangkok Don Mueang Intl to Cebu City Mactan International (DMK - CEB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Don Mueang Intl to Cebu City Mactan International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿8,947
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
10:50
CEB
06:05
19h 15m
1 stop
CEB
07:45
DMK
19:30
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
฿12,297
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
DMK
13:30
CEB
22:35
33h 05m
2 stops
CEB
02:00
DMK
14:25
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿9,196
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
11:50
CEB
07:10
19h 20m
1 stop
CEB
08:50
DMK
20:30
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿9,980
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
10:50
CEB
06:05
19h 15m
1 stop
CEB
07:45
DMK
19:30
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿10,159
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
10:50
CEB
06:05
19h 15m
1 stop
CEB
07:45
DMK
19:30
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Trip spans 11 days
฿12,297
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
10:50
CEB
06:05
19h 15m
1 stop
CEB
07:45
DMK
19:30
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Trip spans 14 days
฿16,824
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
10:50
CEB
06:05
19h 15m
1 stop
CEB
07:45
DMK
19:30
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
฿17,858
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
10:50
CEB
06:05
19h 15m
1 stop
CEB
07:45
DMK
19:30
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿20,210
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
10:50
CEB
06:05
19h 15m
1 stop
CEB
07:45
DMK
19:30
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿20,709
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
10:50
CEB
06:05
19h 15m
1 stop
CEB
07:45
DMK
19:30
11h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 8,947
Destination

Cebu City
฿ 8,947