Find Cheap Flights from Bangkok Don Mueang Intl to Asia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Don Mueang Intl to Asia

(Return)
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿1,074
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
HKT
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
DMK
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿1,208
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
KBV
1h 10m
nonstop
KBV
DMK
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Trip spans 11 days
฿1,376
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
DMK
HKT
1h 15m
nonstop
HKT
DMK
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 55 days
฿2,014
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
KUL
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
DMK
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿1,208
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
KBV
1h 10m
nonstop
KBV
DMK
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,550
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
DMK
SIN
2h 25m
nonstop
SIN
DMK
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿1,309
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
KBV
1h 20m
nonstop
KBV
DMK
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿1,242
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
CEI
1h 20m
nonstop
CEI
DMK
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿1,309
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
KBV
1h 25m
nonstop
KBV
DMK
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,443
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
DMK
CNX
1h 10m
nonstop
CNX
DMK
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿1,275
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
KBV
1h 10m
nonstop
KBV
DMK
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Trip spans 11 days
฿1,443
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
DMK
HKT
1h 15m
nonstop
HKT
DMK
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿1,342
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
HKT
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
DMK
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿1,275
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
HKT
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
DMK
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿1,342
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
HKT
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
DMK
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿1,275
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
HKT
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
DMK
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿1,544
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
DMK
CNX
1h 10m
nonstop
CNX
DMK
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿1,342
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
DMK
HKT
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
DMK
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
฿2,047
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DMK
KUL
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
DMK
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿1,275
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
HKT
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
DMK
1h 35m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
฿ 1,074
Destination

Phuket City
฿ 1,074
Singapore
฿ 2,550
Chiang Mai
฿ 1,443
Krabi
฿ 1,208
Kuala Lumpur
฿ 2,014
Chiang Rai
฿ 1,242