Find Deals on International Flights from Ban Chang Utapao Rayong Pattaya

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Ban Chang Utapao Rayong Pattaya to worldwide

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿1,412
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
UTP
CNX
1h 25m
nonstop
CNX
UTP
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿2,436
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
UTP
CNX
1h 25m
nonstop
CNX
UTP
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,825
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
UTP
CNX
1h 25m
nonstop
CNX
UTP
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿3,001
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
UTP
CNX
1h 15m
nonstop
CNX
UTP
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿3,107
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
UTP
CNX
1h 25m
nonstop
CNX
UTP
1h 25m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Ban Chang
฿ 1,412
Destination

Chiang Mai
฿ 1,412