Find Deals on Flights from Ban Chang Utapao Rayong Pattaya to Chiang Mai (UTP - CNX)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Ban Chang Utapao Rayong Pattaya to Chiang Mai

(Return)
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿2,076
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
UTP
02:25
CNX
03:40
1h 15m
nonstop
CNX
04:15
UTP
05:30
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,076
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
UTP
02:25
CNX
03:40
1h 15m
nonstop
CNX
16:20
UTP
17:45
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿4,464
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
UTP
02:25
CNX
03:40
1h 15m
nonstop
CNX
16:20
UTP
17:45
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿2,076
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
UTP
02:25
CNX
03:40
1h 15m
nonstop
CNX
16:20
UTP
17:45
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿2,422
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
UTP
02:25
CNX
03:40
1h 15m
nonstop
CNX
16:20
UTP
17:45
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,595
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
UTP
02:25
CNX
03:40
1h 15m
nonstop
CNX
16:20
UTP
17:45
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿3,183
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
UTP
14:35
CNX
15:45
1h 10m
nonstop
CNX
16:20
UTP
17:45
1h 25m
nonstop
Direct flights UTP - CNX on Thai AirAsia
Flight no. Depart UTP Arrive CNX Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
101 06:25 07:40 26 Mar - 28 Oct
103 18:35 19:45 26 Mar - 28 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Ban Chang
฿ 2,076
Destination

Chiang Mai
฿ 2,076
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Chiang Mai from Ban Chang rated their chosen airline with an average of 10.0

Overall
10.0
Boarding
10.0
Crew
10.0
Comfort
10.0
Food
10.0
Entertainment
10.0