Find Cheap Flights from Ban Chang Utapao Rayong Pattaya to Chiang Mai (UTP - CNX)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Ban Chang Utapao Rayong Pattaya to Chiang Mai

(Return)
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿2,909
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
UTP
02:25
CNX
03:40
1h 15m
nonstop
CNX
16:20
UTP
17:45
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿2,909
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
UTP
02:25
CNX
03:40
1h 15m
nonstop
CNX
16:20
UTP
17:45
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿3,011
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
UTP
02:25
CNX
03:40
1h 15m
nonstop
CNX
16:20
UTP
17:45
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿3,559
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
UTP
02:25
CNX
03:40
1h 15m
nonstop
CNX
16:20
UTP
17:45
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿9,889
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
UTP
09:00
CNX
07:15
22h 15m
2 stops
CNX
15:00
UTP
12:45
21h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,764
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
UTP
02:25
CNX
03:40
1h 15m
nonstop
CNX
04:15
UTP
05:30
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿4,175
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
UTP
02:25
CNX
03:40
1h 15m
nonstop
CNX
16:20
UTP
17:45
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿15,330
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
UTP
09:00
CNX
09:15
24h 15m
1 stop
CNX
10:15
UTP
12:45
26h 30m
1 stop
Direct flights UTP - CNX on Thai AirAsia
Flight no. Depart UTP Arrive CNX Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
101 06:25 07:40 22 Apr - 28 Oct
103 18:35 19:45 22 Apr - 28 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Ban Chang
฿ 2,909
Destination

Chiang Mai
฿ 2,909
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Chiang Mai from Ban Chang rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.2

Overall
7.0
Boarding
9.0
Crew
7.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
6.0
Entertainment
6.0