Find Deals on Flights from Ban Chang Utapao Rayong Pattaya to Chiang Mai (UTP - CNX)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Ban Chang Utapao Rayong Pattaya to Chiang Mai

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿1,957
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
UTP
01:20
CNX
02:35
1h 15m
nonstop
CNX
03:05
UTP
04:30
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿1,993
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
UTP
01:20
CNX
02:35
1h 15m
nonstop
CNX
03:05
UTP
04:30
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿1,993
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
UTP
12:10
CNX
13:35
1h 25m
nonstop
CNX
03:05
UTP
04:30
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿2,277
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
UTP
12:10
CNX
13:35
1h 25m
nonstop
CNX
03:05
UTP
04:30
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿2,384
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
UTP
12:10
CNX
13:35
1h 25m
nonstop
CNX
14:40
UTP
16:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,384
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
UTP
01:20
CNX
02:35
1h 15m
nonstop
CNX
14:40
UTP
16:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿3,452
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
UTP
13:10
CNX
14:35
1h 25m
nonstop
CNX
04:15
UTP
05:30
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,384
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
UTP
12:10
CNX
13:35
1h 25m
nonstop
CNX
14:40
UTP
16:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,633
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
UTP
12:10
CNX
13:35
1h 25m
nonstop
CNX
14:40
UTP
16:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
฿4,163
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
UTP
01:20
CNX
02:35
1h 15m
nonstop
CNX
03:05
UTP
04:30
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,633
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
UTP
12:10
CNX
13:35
1h 25m
nonstop
CNX
03:05
UTP
04:30
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,669
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
UTP
12:10
CNX
13:35
1h 25m
nonstop
CNX
03:05
UTP
04:30
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
฿4,626
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
UTP
12:10
CNX
13:35
1h 25m
nonstop
CNX
03:05
UTP
04:30
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,776
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
UTP
01:20
CNX
02:35
1h 15m
nonstop
CNX
14:40
UTP
16:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,882
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
UTP
12:10
CNX
13:35
1h 25m
nonstop
CNX
03:05
UTP
04:30
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,882
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
UTP
12:10
CNX
13:35
1h 25m
nonstop
CNX
03:05
UTP
04:30
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,882
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
UTP
01:20
CNX
02:35
1h 15m
nonstop
CNX
03:05
UTP
04:30
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿3,131
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
UTP
12:10
CNX
13:35
1h 25m
nonstop
CNX
14:40
UTP
16:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
฿3,309
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
UTP
01:20
CNX
02:35
1h 15m
nonstop
CNX
03:05
UTP
04:30
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
฿3,416
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
UTP
12:10
CNX
13:35
1h 25m
nonstop
CNX
03:05
UTP
04:30
1h 25m
nonstop
Select an airline:  Kan Air
Direct flights UTP - CNX on Kan Air
Flight no. Depart UTP Arrive CNX Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
8528 19:30 21:30 3 Dec - 8 Dec
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Ban Chang
฿ 1,957
Destination

Chiang Mai
฿ 1,957
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Chiang Mai from Ban Chang rated their chosen airline with an average of 10.0

Overall
10.0
Boarding
10.0
Crew
10.0
Comfort
10.0
Food
10.0
Entertainment
10.0