Find Deals on Flights from Auckland Intl to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Auckland Intl to Bangkok

(Return)
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿20,351
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
AKL
17:00
BKK
23:25
30h 25m
1 stop
BKK
06:25
AKL
07:55
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿21,013
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
AKL
04:50
BKK
03:25
22h 35m
1 stop
BKK
04:50
AKL
21:30
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿22,197
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
AKL
16:50
BKK
20:25
27h 35m
1 stop
BKK
17:40
AKL
20:20
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿22,546
Select
Emirates
Emirates
AKL
02:50
BKK
17:40
14h 50m
1 stop
BKK
16:00
AKL
05:55
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿22,790
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
AKL
15:15
BKK
13:05
21h 50m
2 stops
BKK
09:30
AKL
07:15
21h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 61 days
฿22,929
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
AKL
20:05
BKK
21:00
24h 55m
1 stop
BKK
15:40
AKL
13:50
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿23,975
Select
China Southern
China Southern
AKL
05:00
BKK
12:50
30h 50m
1 stop
BKK
22:10
AKL
21:00
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿25,543
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
AKL
14:30
BKK
17:00
26h 30m
2 stops
BKK
07:15
AKL
08:35
25h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿27,459
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
AKL
09:45
BKK
12:25
26h 40m
1 stop
BKK
04:15
AKL
02:40
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿20,804
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
AKL
17:00
BKK
13:20
20h 20m
1 stop
BKK
09:35
AKL
07:55
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿21,570
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
AKL
04:50
BKK
04:55
24h 05m
1 stop
BKK
04:50
AKL
21:30
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿23,173
Select
Emirates
Emirates
AKL
11:15
BKK
01:55
14h 40m
1 stop
BKK
16:00
AKL
05:55
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿21,257
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
AKL
17:00
BKK
22:55
29h 55m
1 stop
BKK
09:35
AKL
07:55
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿21,570
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
AKL
04:50
BKK
04:55
24h 05m
1 stop
BKK
04:50
AKL
21:30
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿24,114
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
AKL
20:55
BKK
19:40
22h 45m
1 stop
BKK
07:05
AKL
02:55
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿21,257
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
AKL
17:00
BKK
22:55
29h 55m
1 stop
BKK
09:35
AKL
07:55
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿25,996
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
AKL
15:15
BKK
17:00
25h 45m
2 stops
BKK
04:35
AKL
07:50
27h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿21,570
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
AKL
04:50
BKK
04:55
24h 05m
1 stop
BKK
04:50
AKL
21:30
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿24,114
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
AKL
20:55
BKK
18:20
21h 25m
1 stop
BKK
10:15
AKL
02:55
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿24,462
Select
Emirates
Emirates
AKL
12:30
BKK
03:10
14h 40m
1 stop
BKK
16:00
AKL
05:55
13h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Auckland
฿ 20,351
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 20,351