Find Cheap Flights from Auckland Intl to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Auckland Intl to Bangkok

(Return)
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿21,182
Select
Sichuan Airlines
Sichuan Airlines
AKL
16:30
BKK
18:25
25h 55m
1 stop
BKK
14:35
AKL
09:45
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿23,008
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
AKL
09:45
BKK
01:15
15h 30m
1 stop
BKK
02:40
AKL
00:55
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿24,385
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
AKL
20:05
BKK
21:00
24h 55m
1 stop
BKK
10:15
AKL
02:55
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿24,420
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
AKL
17:00
BKK
19:05
26h 05m
1 stop
BKK
09:35
AKL
07:55
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿24,454
Select
Emirates
Emirates
AKL
04:35
BKK
01:55
21h 20m
1 stop
BKK
16:00
AKL
05:35
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿24,764
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
AKL
09:10
BKK
21:25
12h 15m
nonstop
BKK
14:45
AKL
01:45
11h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿24,764
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
AKL
02:50
BKK
17:40
14h 50m
1 stop
BKK
14:10
AKL
07:20
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿26,762
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
AKL
15:30
BKK
17:00
25h 30m
2 stops
BKK
13:05
AKL
07:50
18h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿32,169
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
AKL
14:15
BKK
13:05
22h 50m
2 stops
BKK
18:50
AKL
06:15
35h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿41,331
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
AKL
04:00
BKK
20:50
16h 50m
1 stop
BKK
04:25
AKL
21:30
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿23,008
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
AKL
19:59
BKK
12:25
16h 26m
1 stop
BKK
08:40
AKL
02:40
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿24,592
Select
Emirates
Emirates
AKL
11:15
BKK
01:55
14h 40m
1 stop
BKK
14:10
AKL
05:35
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿23,008
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
AKL
10:45
BKK
02:15
15h 30m
1 stop
BKK
09:05
AKL
03:15
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿25,763
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
AKL
17:00
BKK
02:05
33h 05m
1 stop
BKK
22:30
AKL
07:55
33h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿26,762
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
AKL
15:30
BKK
11:00
19h 30m
2 stops
BKK
13:05
AKL
07:50
18h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿24,764
Select
Emirates
Emirates
AKL
11:15
BKK
01:55
14h 40m
1 stop
BKK
16:00
AKL
09:25
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿23,008
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
AKL
10:45
BKK
02:15
15h 30m
1 stop
BKK
12:30
AKL
03:15
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿25,901
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
AKL
17:00
BKK
19:05
26h 05m
1 stop
BKK
09:35
AKL
07:55
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿29,069
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
AKL
02:50
BKK
17:40
14h 50m
1 stop
BKK
14:10
AKL
07:20
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿24,764
Select
Emirates
Emirates
AKL
11:15
BKK
01:55
14h 40m
1 stop
BKK
16:00
AKL
05:35
13h 35m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Auckland
฿ 21,182
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 21,182
Airlines Airline reviews

3 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Auckland rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.7

Overall
8.7
Boarding
8.7
Crew
7.3
Comfort
8.7
Food
5.3
Entertainment
7.3