Find Deals on Flights from Auckland Intl to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports (AKL - BKK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Auckland Intl to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿20,297
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
AKL
04:50
BKK
04:55
24h 05m
1 stop
BKK
04:50
AKL
21:30
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿20,716
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
AKL
17:00
BKK
13:30
20h 30m
1 stop
BKK
09:35
AKL
07:55
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿21,240
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
AKL
02:50
BKK
17:40
14h 50m
1 stop
BKK
14:10
AKL
07:20
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿21,869
Select
Emirates
Emirates
AKL
11:15
BKK
01:55
14h 40m
1 stop
BKK
16:00
AKL
05:55
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿22,812
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
AKL
20:55
BKK
19:40
22h 45m
1 stop
BKK
15:40
AKL
13:50
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿24,279
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
AKL
19:50
BKK
14:05
18h 15m
1 stop
BKK
10:55
AKL
02:40
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿25,817
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
AKL
15:30
BKK
17:00
25h 30m
1 stop
BKK
04:35
AKL
07:50
27h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿20,367
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
AKL
05:50
BKK
05:55
24h 05m
1 stop
BKK
23:30
AKL
21:30
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿21,170
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
AKL
17:00
BKK
13:30
20h 30m
1 stop
BKK
09:35
AKL
07:55
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿21,520
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
AKL
02:50
BKK
17:40
14h 50m
1 stop
BKK
14:10
AKL
07:20
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 36 days
฿22,498
Select
Emirates
Emirates
AKL
04:35
BKK
01:55
21h 20m
1 stop
BKK
16:00
AKL
05:55
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿20,996
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
AKL
05:50
BKK
04:25
22h 35m
1 stop
BKK
04:50
AKL
21:30
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿21,415
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
AKL
17:00
BKK
13:30
20h 30m
1 stop
BKK
05:50
AKL
07:55
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿24,070
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
AKL
09:05
BKK
00:20
15h 15m
1 stop
BKK
14:40
AKL
13:50
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 35 days
฿22,498
Select
Emirates
Emirates
AKL
11:15
BKK
01:55
14h 40m
1 stop
BKK
16:00
AKL
05:55
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿21,415
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
AKL
17:00
BKK
13:30
20h 30m
1 stop
BKK
05:50
AKL
07:55
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿21,555
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
AKL
05:50
BKK
05:55
24h 05m
1 stop
BKK
00:00
AKL
21:30
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿24,105
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
AKL
10:40
BKK
01:10
14h 30m
1 stop
BKK
13:05
AKL
02:55
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿26,830
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
AKL
15:30
BKK
11:00
19h 30m
2 stops
BKK
13:05
AKL
07:50
18h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 34 days
฿22,498
Select
Emirates
Emirates
AKL
11:15
BKK
01:55
14h 40m
1 stop
BKK
16:00
AKL
05:55
13h 55m
1 stop
Direct flights AKL - BKK on Thai Airways
Flight no. Depart AKL Arrive BKK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
492 13:10 20:25 2 Apr - 27 Aug
492 14:10 20:25 28 Mar - 31 Mar
492 14:10 20:25 26 Mar - 1 Apr
492 14:50 20:50 17 Feb - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Auckland
฿ 20,297
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 20,297